Contest || Paper and Pencil 📝 ||

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

1000021609.jpg

How's it going? I hope you all are fine🍀 I'm also very fine☺ New contest has started in Steem for Pakistan community and i'm very glad to participate in Contest "Paper and Pencil" by @enamul17

✅ What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear "paper and pencil" and why?

As soon as we hear the name of paper and pencil, various thoughts come to everyone's mind. I think it depends on our choice and hobbies If a person is fond of writing poetry, every time he gets a pencil and paper, he will write a poem. And if I talk about myself, the first thing that comes to my mind when I hear the name paper and pencil is sketch and drawing. Because my mind is very creatively active So whenever I grab paper and pencil, I start drawing something, no matter what's going on in my head.

1000021603.jpg

Why?

Now the question arises why the thought of drawing first comes to my mind? Drawing has been my hobby since childhood. Even as a child, I used to draw whenever I got time. That's why I've showcased my skills in every creative contest since joining Steemit. For me as an artist, that moment makes me happy every time I draw something. So yeah I think that's the main reason.

✅ Now what kind of appropriate work would you like to use it for?

As the world is becoming modern, the ways of things are also changing. Now people are more attracted towards digital artwork And it's not bad at all but it's for people's convenience because you can do it through your mobile and tab. But I could not connect much with this technology, my interest is still more with paper and pencil Maybe I like to draw by staying in my comfort zone.
So I have drawn a cat using paper and pencil for this contest which I am showing in two steps. And I think this pencil cat is very cute.

1000021604.jpg1000021607.jpg

✅ So do that and finally share a picture with your username, date.

I wanted to make something simple and unique so I have made a cat which is completely made of pencil and the color inside is also filled with pencil. Hope you liked it.

1000021609.jpg

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@iffatilyas
@wuddi
@steemqueeen

1000008439.jpg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

I always love to watch your drawings. You are a natural artist which you have proved by your amazing creation. Your cute cat pencil drawing shows your creativity in art. I wish I could see your drawing. Thanks for sharing your work with us.

Loading...
 yesterday 

I respect you I like your post very ل you have drawn very well and I like your drawing very much in which you have sketched a cat which looks very nice.

 2 hours ago 

Thank you so much dear for your compliment❤️
Have a good day ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51