Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-32 || Draw a Kiwano

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I am starting my post with my warm heartfelt and boundless love to all of you here on this platform. Sir @enamul17 always organizes drawing contests with some new innovative thought which really gives excitement. This time Sir also brings some challenges in front of us and today I am here to participate in 📣 Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-32 || Draw a Kiwano. I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and Sir enamul17 for arranging such an amazing contest.

Weekly Drawing Contest  Week-32  Draw a Kiwano by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva Pro

I would love to invite some of my Steemian fellows @arinaz08, @mehwish-almas and @creative.streams to be a participant in this amazing contest. I am impatiently waiting to see their participation here and also wish them success.

ezg1.gif

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

As per our today’s contest topic of drawing Kiwano I am going to represent my small effort here

💎 Drawing tools 💎
🟫 A4 size White paper
🟫 Pencil
🟫 Eraser
🟫 Oil Pestal Colour- Orange, Yellow, Green Gray, Yellow Green
🟫 Blue Color Pen
👩‍🎨 Step - 1 👩‍🎨

IMG_6994.JPG
IMG_7005.JPG

First I drew a round shape of a Kiwano fruit. I drew the half cut fruit. After that I another layer on it and upon it drew the upper skin of the Kiwano. On the upper skin, I drew the sharp parts of the fruit.

👩‍🎨 Step - 2 👩‍🎨

IMG_7009.JPG
IMG_7011.JPG

In the second step, I drew the inner part of the fruit. On the inner side, I drew the shape into it drew the seeds. Then on the right side of the fruit drew another fruit. On this fruit drew the skin and then drew the prickly part on the skin of the fruit.

👩‍🎨 Step - 3 👩‍🎨

IMG_7018.JPG
IMG_7021.JPG

In this third step, I started coloring the fruits. First I colored the right side fruits which are fully covered by their skin. I colored the upper skin with a mix of orange color and yellow color. Then I colored darkly the prickly parts with orange color. Hereafter I coloured the part of the fruit drop with green-gray color. I colored the left fruit’s skin as the earlier one.

👩‍🎨 Step - 4 👩‍🎨

IMG_7025.JPG

In this fourth step, I colored the inner side of the fruit. I colored the inner skin with a mix of yellow and green colors. Then I colored the seed's upper side with green color and the seed's inner side with yellow color. This is how I ended up coloring my Kiwano fruits drawing.

👩‍🎨 End Step👩‍🎨

IMG_7034.JPG
IMG_7056.JPG

At this end step, I wrote my user name in the right corner my drawing. I also took a selfie with my drawing of Kiwano.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

I am sorry to say that I have never seen this fruit and not even tasted this Kiwano fruit. These fruits are also not available in our country. Through this search on the internet, I came to know that this fruit is full of vitamin C, Iron and also includes potassium. These fruits are also used for making of salad and also garnishing any food items. I have never found this fruit in any local market or supershop.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
iPhone 6S Plus
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🤎 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🤎
Sort:  
 last month 

Fantastic effort, @zisha-hafiz! Your artwork is impressive, and I appreciate the step-by-step guide. You're not only talented but also informative. You've showcased your creativity and skills beautifully.

I've never seen Kiwano fruit in Pakistan, it's probably not available here. I also enjoyed learning about the Kiwano fruit through your post. Your enthusiasm and dedication to the contest are inspiring!

Keep shining, and I wish you the best of luck in the contest. Looking forward to seeing more of your artistic creations🥰

I like your beautiful drawing. I like the way you tell us the whole process of drawing step by step. It was really good and awesome look. Keep it up dear and best of luck. Have a very nice day.

 last month 

I saw your post I like your post very much you have made very nice drawings you have drawn very cute and colors are very good I like your drawings very much is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56