Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My warm heartfelt and boundless love to all of you. I'm here today to participate in📣 "Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit." I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and Sir @enamul17 for arranging such an amazing contest. So without any further delay let me allow you to show my art.

Weekly Drawing Contest  Week-30  Draw a Mangosteen Fruit. @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

I am really very excited to share my little effort through my drawing skills and I hope that everyone will like it.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

No, I am not familiar with this Mangosteen Fruit. Unfortunately, I never seen this fruit earlier and not even taste it. This fruit is not available in our country. After researching about this fruit I have come to know that few companies in our country have sold this fruit through online.

Fruit Name
Quantity
Bangladeshi Price
Steem Price
Online Selling Page
Mangosteen Fruit
1 KG
1650 Taka
54.55 Steem
Fruit BD
Here I am going to present my drawing.
🍀 Step 1 🍀

IMG_0316.JPGIMG_0324.JPGIMG_0338.JPG

First I draw a half-cut Mangosteen Fruit on the right side of the page. Then on the inner side of the fruit drew six Aril. After that, I drew another half-cut fruit on the left side and also drew six Aril in it. Then drew another fruit in the middle of the two half-cut fruits. Hereafter drew the stem and calyx of the fruit.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🍀Step 2 🍀

IMG_0342.JPGIMG_0410.JPGIMG_0412.JPG

Here is the second step, I drew two leaves on the left side of the fruit. From this step, I have started coloring my drawing. First I started from the right side leave colored it with a dark and light green color. As the same way colored the other leave.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🍀Step 3 🍀

IMG_0421.JPG
IMG_0440.JPG

After that coloured the stem and calyx. Then colored the middle fruit with red light brown color.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🍀Step 4 🍀

IMG_0446.JPG
IMG_0462.JPG

In this fourth step, I colored the right side of the half-cut fruit and also colored the arils. After that colored, the last fruit, and this way ended up coloring my drawing.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🖼️End Step🖼️

IMG_0469.JPG
IMG_0496.JPG

In the end step I wrote the contest tile and at the bottom wrote my Steemit user name on the drawing.

ezg1.gif

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @rumanaafroz, @arfaakter and @imrulzayed.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
💜 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 💜

Sort:  

Admirably you have drawn the picture and your effort is really good. Good luck to you in the competition.

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

 last month 

I genuinely appreciate your artistic skills showcased in this picture, and your effort is truly amazing. Wishing you the best of luck dear

Thank you so much for your kind words!!!

 last month 

Most welcome dear, keep it up good work

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63