Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-29 || Draw a Date Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone. This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all in this month of Ramadan. I hope this blessed month of Ramadan will enlighten all of our inner souls and give us nek hayat and hedayet. I'm here today to participate in📣 "Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-29 || Draw a Date Fruit." I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and Sir @enamul17 for arranging such an amazing contest.

Weekly Drawing Contest  Week-29  Draw a Date Fruit..png

Created by Canva

Date fruit is generally known to us as dates. This fruit is very familiar to all of us. The taste of this fruit is sweet and its smell is very attractive. This fruit can be eaten dry. This fruit is used instead of sugar in various sweet dishes, which is really delicious. This fruit is a fruit full of many nutrients. We Muslims take this fruit first during Iftar.

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

Here I am going to share my little effort through my drawing skills and I hope that everyone will like it.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

Yes, I am familiar with this date fruit. In our country this fruit is available. We can find this fruit in local markets and in many marketplaces as well. Nowadays we can also purchase it from online also. Though our country's land is not suitable for cultivating date fruit but our farmers cultivate it in a small quantity. Due to our domestic needs this date fruit is being imported from foreign countries.
Yes, I have eaten this fruit and it tastes sweet. I mostly eat this fruit during Ramadan. I have started my Iftar with this fruit and also eat 3-4 pieces in time of Sehri. Because after taking this fruit in Sehri I don’t feel thirsty in my fasting.The worth of date fruit in our country is mentioned below -

Name of the fruitQuantityBangladeshi PriceSteem Price
Date (Boroi)
500 Gram
300 Taka
8.48 Steem
Date (Dabash)
500 Gram
340 Taka
9.61 Steem
Date (Ajwa)
500 Gram
800 Taka
22.61 Steem
Date (Mariyum)
500 Gram
850 Taka
24.02 Steem
Here I am going to present my drawing.
🍀Step 1 🍀

IMG_9529.JPGIMG_9530.JPGIMG_9532.JPG

First I draw a small branch of date fruit and the shape of a date fruit. After drawing it on the skin of the fruit makes some layers as we see physically. Then, I drew another fruit on the opposite side also spread the branch a little more toward it. After that, I drew another three-date fruit shape.

🍀Step 2 🍀

IMG_9534.JPGIMG_9537.JPGIMG_9542.JPG

Here is the second step, into the shape of the date fruits I draw it’s skin. I do the same for the rest of the two fruit. From here I started coloring my art. First I started coloring from the top of the branch, then colored two date fruit from the right side.

🍀Step 3 🍀

IMG_9546.JPG
IMG_9549.JPG

In this step, I colored the date fruit which is on the top of the branch. Then colored another fruit beside it.

🍀Step 4 🍀

IMG_9551.JPG
IMG_9556.JPG

In this fourth step, I colored the fifth fruit which is under the branch. After that colored the last fruit and end coloring my art.

🖼️End Step🖼️

IMG_9561.JPG

In the end step, I wrote our community name, the contest name that I participated and my name on the top of my art.

IMG_9568.JPG

Finally, I took a selfie along with my art and finished my task.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @rumanaafroz, @arfaakter and @imrulzayed.

Sort:  
Loading...

What a drawing, wao. I like your drawing very much
Best of luck

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It really means a lot. Keep me in your prayer.

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70