Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-27 || Draw a Cashew Apple

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a good day and my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-27 || Draw a Cashew Apple”. I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and @enamul17 for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contests help us to participate in new challenges and represent our creativity. Our today drawing topic is Cashew Apple.

A fruit of the cashew tree is the Cashew Apple. Cashew apple is the main fruit of this tree. It is on the underside of the fruit. This fruit looks like a pear and is soft and fleshy in nature. Cashew apple fruit comes in different colors like red, yellow, or red-orange. It is sweet in taste and can be eaten raw or juiced. The nutritional value of this fruit is high in demand. This fruit reduces blood deficiency in our body, strengthens bones, controls blood pressure and diabetes, and also plays an effective role in increasing the beauty of hair and skin.

Weekly Drawing Contest  Week-27  Draw a Cashew Apple..png

Canva

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Below I have shared my drawing skills with all of you. I hope you all will love my small effort.

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

No, I haven't seen this fruit yet. But I am familiar with the nut on the underside of this fruit. These nuts I use to make various dessert items.
This fruit was previously cultivated in Chittagong of our country but now its cultivation has been started in 15 different districts. No I haven't eaten this fruit yet. The worth of this fruit is mentioned in below -

Name of the fruitQuantityBangladeshi PriceSteem Price
Cashew Apple1 Kg300 taka13.00 Steem
Here I am going to present my drawing.
✏️Step 1 ✏️

IMG_8606.JPGIMG_8608.JPGIMG_8613.JPG

First I draw a middle-size branch of a cashew apple tree. Then a leaf on the top left side of the branch. After that draw another leaf beside it.

✏️Step 2 ✏️

IMG_8614.JPGIMG_8619.JPGIMG_8623.JPG

Here is the second step, on the left side I draw a cashew nut apple fruit and also draw a nut under the fruit. Then on the bottom side draw another fruit and draw some roots beside it. Behind the fruit, I draw another small fruit and also a nut under it. Hereafter draw two more fruits on the right side. This way I ended my drawing forward to coloring it.

✏️Step 3 ✏️

IMG_8625.JPGIMG_8626.JPGIMG_8629.JPG

In this step, I started coloring my drawing. First I started from the branches and made them brown. Then I colored the top two leaves with green color. In the left side fruit I coloured yellow and the nut with pale brown color. After that color in the bottom part fruits with red color and another small one with green color.

✏️Step 4 ✏️

IMG_8631.JPG
IMG_8633.JPG

In the fourth step, I colored the right side fruit with orange and red colors and also the nut with pale brown color. The last fruit I colored with green color to show that the fruit is raw.

✏️End Step✏️

IMG_8663.JPG
IMG_8674.JPG

In the last step, I completed my drawing by writing in the left corner our community name, and the contest name where I am participating, and also wrote my user name below my drawing.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @gertu, @nooruleman and @jimiaera02

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌷 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌷

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Very nice art.. Keep it up

Thank you so much!!!

this is a very delicious fruit it has nothing to do with the flavor of the nut, es fresh and dry at the same time , i love it and i liked that you painted all the color and shapes until it grows

Thank you for invite me in this beautiful contest. Your cashew apple art is looks very beautiful. This fruit is not available in our area.But cashew nut available in our country.Cashew apples can be made into nutritious juice and can be consumed throughout the year.Stay well dear.

Thank you for your kind reply to my invitation. I am excited to see your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55