Contest: Paper and Pencil📝.

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I am starting my post with my warm heartfelt and boundless love to all of you here on this platform. Sir @enamul17 always organizes drawing contests with some new innovative thought which really gives me excitement. This time Sir also brings some challenges in front of us and today I am here to participate in 📣 Contest: Paper and Pencil📝. I am grateful to Steem For Pakistan and Sir enamul17 for arranging such an amazing contest.

Contest Paper and Pencil📝 by @Zisha Hafiz.png

Designed by Canva Pro

I would love to invite some of my Steemian fellows @sadaf02, @caringmanasseh, and @arinaz08 to be a participant in this amazing contest. I am impatiently waiting to see their participation here and also wish them success.

✅ What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear "paper and pencil" and why?

I'm so comfortable with drawing that when I hear the words "paper and pencil" the first thing that comes to mind is a pencil sketch on a white paper. Many artists have created many unbounded works through the incredible magic of their hands with a pencil on a small piece of paper. Through this, they have presented us with a different aspect by drawing many ordinary pictures that have forced us to think anew. Paper and pencil are a common and necessary element of drawing. These two meager elements are transformed by an artist into a new creation by his incomparable genius and talent. It helps us project our own thinking to others.

ezg1.gif

✅ Now what kind of appropriate work would you like to use it for?

Paper and pencil are the greatest instruments for making art. Besides making a landscape or any drawing these two instruments are mostly used for making any primary designs of the architect designs, fashion designing, jewelry designing, cartoon designs, and many more. As I said earlier I also love to do sketching by these two elements.

💎 Here I am going to present my drawing through paper and pencil💎
🚂 Step - 1 🚂

Step-01. 1.jpgStep-01. 2.jpgStep-01. 3.jpg

First I took A4 size paper and made a square in it. Then I made some clouds on the top of the box. After that, I draw a line in the middle of the page. Hereafter on the right side, I drew a tree.

🚂 Step - 2 🚂

Step-02. 1.jpgStep-02. 2.jpgStep-02. 3.jpg

In the second step on the left side, I drew a train. I drew the compartment of the train and also drew the steam shape that came from the engine of the train. Under the trains, I drew a brick wall. In the middle of the wall, I drew I gateway to go through. I also make two shapes on the both sides of the mud hills. Upon the mud hills, I make some lines on it to make it more realistic. Under the gateway, I drew a rail line between it. I also drew some grass on the ground.

🚂 Step - 3 🚂

Step-03. 1.jpgStep-03. 2.jpgStep-03. 3.jpg

In this third step, I started sketching my art. First I started from the sky I sketched the sky a little darker and lightly sketched the clouds. I also darkly sketched three and the steam that came from the train engine. Then I sketched the train compartments and also the engine compartment. Then I sketched the brick wall, the muddy hills the middle gateway of the train and lastly the rail lines and the ground.

ezg1.gif

✅ So do that and finally share a picture with your username, date.
Contest name & date.jpg
Selfie.jpg

Here I am going to share the final look of a pencil sketch of a moving train over a bridge. I wrote my username the contest name, my user name and today's date on my drawing. After that, I took a selfie with it.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung M14
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🤎 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🤎

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

You make beautiful art. I always love your art.

Sir, thank you so much. I am surprised to see your comments on
my post and I do believe this is my greatest achievement. May Allah bless you always.

 2 days ago 

Salam friend!
You are so good at creating art. I love the landscape you draw on paper. And I must say the scene is quite prestigious and unique. The train and clouds are so perfect. And your description is also commendable.
Good luck for the contest. 🤞🌼🙃

This is beautiful madam. You have done well. Please keep it up.

Thank you so much & I know you can do better than me.

 yesterday 

Amazing !
You have excellent talent of drawing. You draw it very beautifully and neatly. I appreciate your drawing skills. Best wishes for the contest.

Thank you so much sis for your magical words it always motivates me a lot

 5 hours ago 

I respect you I like your post very much in which you make very nice drawing with a paper copy and pencil I like your drawing very much in which you sketch the clouds And looks great and I love your drawing

Thank you so much for your valuable comments on post. Your inspiring comments motivates me a lot. Pls stay beside me always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51