"Contest Alert !!! || "Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone. This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all. I hope in this blessed month of Ramadan will enlighten our inner souls and give us nek hayat. I'm here today is to participate in📣 "Contest Alert !!! || "Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?". I am thankful to Steem For Pakistan and @abdullahw2 for arranging such an amazing contest.

Contest Alert !!!  Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan. @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Ramadan is one of the holiest of all Islamic months. In this month we can gain closeness to Almighty Allah. In this month, our holy book Al-Quran was revealed on our beloved and soulful prophet, Hazrat Muhammad (SM).
In this month we observe fasting in time of subhasadik by taking sahari with family refraining from eating and drinking till sunset and engaging in worship.

ai-generated-8520470_1920.pngPixabay

At sunset, we eat Iftar with our family, friends, and our closest members after Maghrib Azan. Fasting teaches us the hardships of feeding the poor, it further teaches us our responsibility and duty as a Muslim towards others.

✅ How is our spiritual relation influenced in Ramadan with Allah Almighty?

The month of Ramadan gives us an opportunity to build a spiritual relationship with our Creator, Allah Almighty. By Allah's command and for His honor, we worship Allah by refraining from eating and drinking. In this month we have the
chance to get all our previous sins forgiven so we have to pray more and more.

pray-3236120_1920.jpgPixabay

As we fast, pray, recite the Qur'an, and recite tasbeeh, our connection with Allah becomes stronger. The poor are benefited by charity in this month, which Allah loves the most. As a result of which Allah increases our sustenance many times more.

✅ Tell us about the health benefits of fasting in Ramadan.

We see several health benefits from fasting during Ramadan. Among the all benefits some of the notable benefits I have described in below -

1. Improves Digestion : Fasting gives our digestive system a break which plays a significant role in improving our bowels. through fasting
Relieves us from indigestion, flatulence, constipation, or various digestive problems.

2. Weight control: Fasting reduces the amount of calories in our body, resulting in weight gain. Fasting brings a certain measure to our food intake so that we feel leaner, lighter, and fat-free.

3. Improve Cardiac Health : Fasting during Ramadan improves our heart health. It lowers the blood pressure and cholesterol levels in our body and activates our blood circulation. Consuming too much food can greatly reduce the risk of stroke due to unnecessary digestive problems

✅ Share your favorite iftaar and Sahoor recipes in Ramadan. Also tell us about their health benefits.

In Iftar & in Sahoor we must eat healthy food instead of any oily or junk food. The unhealthy foods affect our digestion system make us sick and also irritate us mentally. So I always try to eat some healthy foods during Ramadan.

Iftar receipe

In Iftar, I always prefer to have the recipe - Vegetable Yogurt Salad

Ingredients: Cucumber, Tomato, green chilis, yogurt and a pinch of salt

close-up-view-delicious-vegetables.jpgFreepik

Benefits of eating this recipe during Iftar: This salad is rich in vitamins, minerals, and fiber. It helps prevent dehydration in my body, improves digestion, and above all makes my health light and fit.

Sahoor receipe

In Sahoor I like to have that which keeps my health a long time energetic, easily digest, and nutritious. So I always prefer to have this “Milk with oats and fruits”.

Ingredients : Milk, Oats, 1 teaspoon sugar, and fruits as per my preferences.

breakfast-4266260_1920.jpgPixabay

Benefits of eating this receipe during Sahoor : The ingredients in this recipe give my body a balanced combination of calcium, minerals, fiber, and rich protein. Most importantly I feel full energetic all day having this delicious food.

✅ Have you ever broken your fast by mistake? if yes then share the scenario with us.

By the grace of almighty, I have never broken my fast by any mistake. I always try to maintain my fast in these Ramadan days very carefully because as a Muslim I know its importance in our life. I wish from the bottom of my heart that Almighty Allah grants me and all Muslims the ability to fast with good deeds and guidance in every Ramadan of their lives.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @arfaakter, @satrima01, and @imrulzayed.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I never knew fasting in Ramadan can actually improve digestion. I even thought it would being about ulcer because it's not easy to stay hours without eating. I don't know how you guys do it but it's a nice holiday no doubt. You're doing really great and I enjoyed staying at home no doubt as it was a public holiday. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for participating in this contest and sharing a beautiful article with us. Good luck 🤞

Thank you so much for your best wishes. It really means a lot for me and also inspire me too. May Allah bless you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67