📣Contest Alert | 1 Picture 1 Story Week#12

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)
"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Wishing everyone a good day & my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “Contest - "One Picture And One Story Week #12"” organised by Mam @suboohi. I’m really thankful to the Steem for Pakistan community & @suboohi Madam for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contest help us to participate in a new challenge. Today I am going to share one of the most memorable and beautiful memories of my marriage day. This is day is really a special day for me.

IMG_4544.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

“Marriage” is the social and legal recognition of a relationship. Here, two different families meet, and a social and spiritual relationship begins anew. It is a universally accepted custom that people have been following for ages. Muslim marriage is called "Nikah" in Arabic. It is the beginning of a relationship between a man and a woman according to Islamic principles and rules. By this rule, a man takes responsibility for the maintenance of his wife. All kinds of sorrows are guaranteed to be by his side, which is very important in the life of our girls. According to me, marriage is a very important moment in a girl's life. Life has changed a lot during this time. After marriage, a girl has to come to a new place which is very different from her birthplace. In a new environment, new people, their habits, and movements have to adapt to everything. So, for our girls, this day opens a new life.

On my special day, from the beginning of the day, I was a little bit nervous though I knew my groom and his family earlier. But that was I had a different type of feeling. I was feeling inner broken because I had to leave my family where I was the only child of my parents. I am so close with my father, and I know very well that he can not take pain so easily. In the morning, I could not sit with my parents for a little time. My marriage was decided to occur at night. The groom arrived around 9 pm. After half an hour our Kazi saheb came for arranging the marriage. In our Muslim tradition we had to say “Kabul” to express our consent to this marriage when I was saying this words my father's face was frequently coming into of eyes. Then, when we had to sign the “Nikhanama” I was just shivering and could not write properly then my father came in front of me, kept his on my head, and said, “I will always be beside you in every situation and you the part of my heart”. After that, I signed the paper and the marriage was done this is how i had starting a new life of mine.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to you invite some of my Steemian friends
@jimiaera02
@arfaakter
@liya21

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear
Entry number 7

Thank you so much mam for your wishing. Be happy always.

Thank you apu for invite me in such a beautiful contest. Stay well and best wishes for you.I hope you will win the beautiful contest.

I am really thankful to you for your best wishes. May Allah keep you blessing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45