Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Played with a puppy

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Thank you steem for Pakistan community for organising the best diary game weekly contest to which I am glad to participate in. Yesterday started well when I played with a dog but I wouldn't say it ended so well as my team lost a match. Read on

IMG_20240404_170051_084.jpg

I woke up in the morning and said my prayers, went to the bathroom to clean up myself and then swept my room. When I was done sweeping I took all the first out to the refuse dump where I disposed of the waste from my basket.

IMG_20240404_075427_276.jpg

Thereafter I went to kitchen to warm the soup I had cooked the previous day.

IMG_20240404_075752_891.jpg
warming the food

While the food was still warming on the fire I proceeded to wash the dishes as I have not had time to do the dishes for some days now which made them pile up. I started with the less oily plates before heading to the oily ones.
I brought down the food I was warming and continued washing the dishes.

IMG_20240404_080156_486.jpg

When I was done, I ate some of the food I had warmed and rested a bit. My battery was low and we were not hoping on having power supply anytime soon. I decided to go out in the afternoon to charge my phone at any place I could find. Luckily for me, on my way out I saw my neighbour carry his generator outside to turn it on. I quickly stopped going outside and waited for him to on his gen then I plugged my phone.
Because of the lack of power for three days now, a lot of other tenants came out to charge their phone. One of them had dog called Bella. I played with the dog while my phone was plugged and charging.

IMG_20240404_170038_684.jpg
Unfortunately the neighbours generator soon went off and I was left stranded again.
I went to my room to sleep because I was tired already.

By evening when I woke up from my sleep I headed to anywhere I could charge my phone and plugged it in a newly opened PlayStation center.

IMG_20240404_183244_099.jpg

While I was there my friend informed me that his bet he had played few days ago won. I was happy for him and he said we should go out and eat. I followed him to where he bought pork meat and rice with egg and mineral. It was nice to eat something good after a while.

IMG_20240404_205224_239.jpg

IMG_20240404_204117_260.jpg

IMG_20240404_202534_485.jpg

It was after this I went to go and watch football and my club was defeated which made me feel bad. I just went home and rested.

Thank you for reading my diary.
I invite @goodybest, @bossj23 and @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 3 months ago 

Your day did go well I must admit but no matter how much I'm being paid, I can never allow a dog touch me talk more of touching it. It's scary 😂😂😂. Thanks for inviting me to your diary game entry. I appreciate

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hi dear you had a really great day, I'll love to know if the dog is vaccinated against disease like scabies because if it mistakenly bites you then you risk being infected. Stay safe and be cautious at all point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51