Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A good day for crypto miners

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Yesterday 16th May 2024 was a Thursday to remember. It was good day for many people especially those in the crypto world or industry. As a crypto enthusiast you may tend to have an open portfolio where you try out many projects hoping for the one that will click and be worth for your time.

Before I go into that let me tell you about my day dearest diary.

I woke up in the morning not feeling too well because of last night. There was a very heavy downpour of rain the previous night, not just any kind of rain. The one that comes with wind, the wind splashed the rain inside my room where I slept. I had to wake up and carry my bed up. Then I started fight with water by sweeping it out so that it can reduce.

1000010301.jpg
Okpa seller

After an hour of struggling I was finally able to flush the water out and the rain subsided.
I tried to sleep again but to no avail so I stayed up watching movies and going through steemit.

In the morning I stood up and took my bed outside because it was wet. I was very hungry but I had to wait till 8am for the shops to open. Since the rain had fallen most shop owners would open late.
By 8am I was outside and shockingly the shops were not open. I had no other option than to buy okpa and custard for breakfast. I approached the woman who had her market inside a wheelbarrow. I made a transfer to her account then showed her proof after which she gave me the thing I bought.

1000010306.jpg
Going out to buy food

On my way back I decided to snap the scenery left by the rain. Everywhere was moist and you had to wake very carefully so you do not slip and fall. I lost balance a couple of times because I like using my phone while walking.

1000010308.jpg
The scenery

When I got home I prepared the food and ate. After eating I fell into a deep sleep to recover the sleep I missed at night due to the rain.

1000010345.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and heard that notcoin was going to launch. I joined other miners to wait for it and when it launched it was very exciting as many people made some good money.
The little I made I was very grateful because I had not much cash left on me.
I was slowly going broke as I have an issue with my finance account.
I quickly sold my notcoin and went out to buy foodstuffs.

1000010836.jpg
Sold my coin

I bought a lot of foodstuffs that should carry me for a few weeks. I also paid fully for a phone I was paying on an installment plan and stated another installment plan to get my lovely Mom a washing machine in order to ease her the stress of washing with her hands.

I stayed at home for the rest of the day to chat and trade on crypto with friends. I do buying and selling of different coins so people patronise me.

In the evening I head out to give me myself a treat by buying suya. Although the treat turned out very bad because it was not nice at all.

1000011162.jpg1000011029.jpg

I couldn't cook anything again because it was late so I went to bed hungry. I am grateful for how yesterday went because it went very well for me overall.

I invite @vudeme123, @adachukwu and @eliany to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear brother

You are telling that Thursday was a good day for all the cryptor users. Then you go out to bring some food as we can see in the picture and after that the beautiful serenity after rain just take my heart. You sell good amount of coins and then you get a sufficient amount of USD and its a good news and you celebrate it by giving treat to yourself.
In short this is a wonderful day I hope more days like this will came in your life more often. Stay blessed

 2 months ago 

I had same experience in rain even in every rain season, I have to go through this experience because my house is situated near by sevarage water river and when rains come so dirty water comes inside house and I have to sweep out and that day is always declared worst day.

I am very sorry to read that you went to bed hungry. It sounds no good my bro because you do hard work and still you are sleeping hungry so what is point in it ? Any how eat something and then go to sleep

 2 months ago 

You really had a great day love. So you ate all this suya only you and you didn't call me

 2 months ago 

You had a busy day, I like that you do many work yourself. I like this. And your scenery is looking so nice. You should not use a mobile phone while walking. Because in this way, you may fall. And get hurt. Or may be your mobile phone broke. I just want to say that be careful. Well, you said that you don't cook very well. But I find that it looks so yummy. And want to eat also. Well nice and busy diary take. Best of luck for the contest also

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40