Burnsteem25 Campaign - S5 || The Diary Game || 05/12/2023 || Traveling to a new place

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)
Hello steemians, I am glad to be part of this community. This will be my first time posting here and my main reason for joining this challenge is to help maintain the steem ecosystem by burning steem. I encourage everyone to burn their steem so we can all benefit. I will tell you all about how my day went below.

30122023_20231205_223050_0000.jpg

The Journey

As early as 5am I woke up and had my bath and brushed my teeth. My mom came around to make sure all my things were set. She gave me transport money for transport and I took my bags and left the house.

IMG_20231205_061628_999.jpgAll set to travel

I boarded a bike to the junction where I boarded a cab to Uyo.

IMG_20231205_062136_875.jpgBoarding bike to the junction

While in the cab and waiting for it to load, I watched the sunrise and it was a beautiful site to behold.

IMG_20231205_063829_469.jpgSunrise

On reaching Uyo I went to the park to buy a bus ticket to my destination. I am not much of a traveller so anytime I get an opportunity to travel I savour every moment.

I paid for the ticket and went to the stand for my bus and it finally got to my turn. We were all arranged into the bus and we started our journey.
Unfortunately due to the rush and excitement, I did not have time to eat but thankfully I had money on me.
The journey was very long and stressful and my buttocks was hurting me.
I saw very wonder sites and some bad ones too.

I bought okpa and water to eat while on the road.

IMG_20231205_131110_106.jpgokpa and bottle water
Arrival

By the time I arrived my destination I realised I had spent 10hrs on the road. I was really drained. I got a place to stay, I ate some food. Charged my phone and came online.
I saw this challenge and decided to join although I am very tired and sleepy.

Conclusion

I will end by inviting us once again to think about burning our steem like I have done.
Just click on the advanced settings on the posting page and add beneficiary. Set 25% to @null and do not forget to use the #burnsteem25 hashtag.
I invite @bossj23, @mesola and @inspiracion to join this challenge.

Thank you for taking out time to read my diary. I hope you had an interesting read.

Alhamdulillah

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello my dear friend greetings to you
Your journey was very good, you enjoyed your journey a lot but 10 hours of travel becomes very tiring. Parents always take care of everything, that is why they gave you transport money while leaving so that you can catch your bus and eat something. Drink because the journey was long but you also enjoyed it completely. You clicked the photo of sunrise, it is a very beautiful photo. Water bottle is a must have with you while travelling, but after a long journey of 10 hours, we reached on time.

Nowadays with food along with this, charging the phone has also become very important otherwise it seems that all the work has stopped. It was a lot of fun reading your post. You have written your diary in very beautiful words. Good look with the contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank very much @moyeon for your feedback. I appreciate.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 7 months ago 

Please do not use burnsteem25 in the title so that the title looks more attractive

 7 months ago 

Sorry about that, that is the title we were given. Should I edit it?

 7 months ago 

Dear bro your day was very cool and fantestic. I also like traveling.
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90