The Diarygame | 01/03/2023| My all day activities

20230301_160831_0000.png
Made with Canva

Greetings,

I hope you are all well and enjoying good health. I slept early at night because my paper was due in the morning and I had to prepare for it. I slept around ten o'clock, and I set the alarm on my mobile. I set the alarm for four o'clock, and when it was four o'clock, I got up. I got up at four o'clock and read almost my entire syllabus once.

IMG_20230301_151444.jpg

After that, I washed my face and freshened up very well. Today we had to go to university, so we got ready early in the morning. When we came out of the hostel, we saw that it was raining. Today's weather was very lovely, and we had a lot of fun.

IMG_20230228_095444.jpg

We didn't have breakfast today because we had our paper today, and it was very stressful for me. Our paper was held at 9 o'clock. And we arrived at the university at 8:30 o'clock. Our paper was held at 9 o'clock. And we arrived at the university at 8:30 o'clock. My paper was very easy; I solved all my paper's questions ahead of time and came out of the room.

IMG_20230228_091847.jpg

After that, I stayed in university with my friend @malikusman1 and had a lot of fun. I and my friends had a lot of fun in university. My paper and all my friends did very well, so we were very happy. I was very tired, so I headed to the hostel to take some rest.

IMG-20230301-WA0016.jpg

After resting, I got up around 4 a.m. and then I headed to the stadium. As usual, I go to the stadium at four o'clock every day and play a cricket match there. Even today I played a good match. And from there, different teams were like that, and they were having a league, which was very good; I almost watched two matches there and enjoyed it a lot.

IMG_20230301_141347.jpg

It was a hardball league in which many teams participated. When I saw the match, almost ten overs had passed, and these teams had made 100 runs without losing a wicket. I enjoyed watching the match because it was very exciting and one player played a very good role in it. He made 50 runs in only 20 balls.

IMG_20230301_141357.jpg

Me and my friend Faizan were very happy and watched the entire match. Both of us were very fond of playing the match ourselves, so we watched it completely before coming back to the hostel. Our hostel was very close to the stadium, so we reached it early.

IMG_20230301_132742.jpg

After that it was time for prayer and I and my friend had to pray so we went to Mosque. There we both prayed and recited the Holy Quran for some time, and then we came back to the hostel. We were very tired, so we came to the hostel and rested for a while.

IMG_20230301_141159.jpg

After resting for some time, we went to our nearby hotel for dinner and had our hearty meal there. And that's how my day ended.

Your's @zeeshansaqib1

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 2.9
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

A good friend always a well wisher and lead you on right path. You have spent blessing time with your friend company. Good to see your healthy friendship. Keep sharing your diary. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44