Contest:Independence day Of My Country

in Steem For Pakistan8 hours ago (edited)
Aslam O alikum

To all the members of this platform.I hope enjoying the good health of all steemians and I'm also fine and perfect.I'm here in this Steem for Pakistan for taking part in this contest.

The theme of the contest is Independence Day Of My Country

I'm participating in this interesting Contest which has been organized by @abdullahw2

I would like to invite to participate in this contest:
@drhira
@syedabatool
@edgargonzalez

What is the date of Independence Day in your country and from whom your country took independence?

image.png

Source

August 14 is a bright chapter on the chest of history.Which will be bright forever.A small child is familiar with the word freedom.And it is everyone's right to get freedom.Whether it is human or bird, everyone wants to have freedom.I am from Pakistan.Pakistan is an Islamic state.It was achieved through hard work and sacrifices of elders.Our leader Quaid-i-Azam said.If both Hindus and Muslims are given pro-in-one fights, then the subcontinent will be destroyed.Both nations wanted to have their say.But Allama Iqbal awakened the Muslims from the sleep of negligence.And created the feeling of a separate homeland among the Muslims through his poems.The struggle of the Muslim elders and our leaders brought the final color.And Pakistan became independent in 1947.And so both Pakistan and India became one separate nations.And in the existence of Pakistan, the slogan of Allahu Akbar echoed.
This was my identity even before this recognition
I was a citizen of Pakistan even before Pakistan

Who is a prominent national figure associated with your country's independence, and why are they important?

By the way, many elders and nobles have tried to liberate Pakistan and the elders have also sacrificed their lives. The worth of millions of martyrs from the land of Pakistan.Like all these great leaders of our Pakistan. He is the hero and the great glory of our Pakistan. As you have asked about a rich person in the question, then I would like to tell about Quaid-e-Azam. "He is a great leader of our country. He tried hard to get Pakistan due to his intelligence and hard work. Finally, due to his efforts and hard work, Pakistan got separated from India.

image.png

Source

Pakistan will remain
India will remain

Quaid-e-Azam loved his country so much that he Without trying to get Pakistan. Without taking care of your health. He didn't care about his health and not getting Pakistan. In the end, Muslims succeeded in their goal with the efforts of the great leaders - low references and sacrifices.
He gave us freedom in such a way that the world was surprised, O Quaid-i-Azam, your kindness is kindness

Do the people of your country perform any special activities on your country's independence day? Tell us about them.

It is said that living nations always celebrate their independence day.It is celebrated because it is the freedom that is the cause.Your existence is and this freedom is the cause of my existence.There is no doubt that the freedom of Allah on earth.It is a great blessing. The 14th day of August 1947.The children celebrate with great joy. People are different.14th of August is celebrated in different ways.It seems that we are a free nation. our It looks different. People green and white on this day.They wear colored clothes and shave the moon on Allah.play They prove their independence.If I talk about myself, I will be on this day of Pakistan.I celebrate Pakistan in a different way.I pray for prosperity and progress.I want to see this Pakistan on the rise. something People cut cakes and children in this joy In their homes.Flags are placed in the market is also decorated with flags on this day .There is confusion. My God I pray that Allah Ta'ala protects my country from every evil eye Protect him.
(Amen)

image.png

Source

Why do you think independence is compulsory for a nation or county.

The answer to this question is very simple.Freedom is a right. No one likes to live under the spell of slavery. Let us take the example of a bird or if we imprison a bulbul, it remains sad in its cage. And how happy it looks if we set it free. Similarly, our example is that we cannot live in slavery to anyone. Freedom is a great blessing of Allah Ta'ala, it can only be estimated by the one who is deprived. About freedom, I will only say that freedom is very important for us. And everyone rejoices in freedom.It is a right and a duty.

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

I respect that I read your post I liked your post very much in which you mentioned about August 14th, it is a day when Pakistan came to Pakistan and freed Pakistan from Hindus. That's why we celebrate Independence Day on 14th August. I like your post very much.😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44