Weekly Contest | Best Diary Game Of The Week | All my engagements in the village |

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
BEST DIARY GAME OFF THE WEEK

20230913_204034_0000.png

canva app using

Assalam Alaikum to all my friends
  • Every sun of life is a new day of life.
    Every day of life is very important for man and the breath of life is very important for man.
    Because if a person's breath stops for a minute, then the person dies.
    Breath is a great blessing of Allah and spend every breath in the remembrance of Allah, this is the secret of success in life and the success of the hereafter.

IMG_20230913_205333.jpg

Start of the day

  • The day started with the remembrance of Allah.
    At the time of Fajr, when the call to prayer was given in our mosque, I woke up, performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer.
    After the Fajr prayer, I recited a Tasbih of the Kalima Tayyaba and also recited Dardu Sharif and then prayed to my Lord.
    Then I mentioned the name of Allah Pak for some time.
    Remembering Allah is obligatory upon us.
    In that time, the darkness also ended.

breakfast

  • When I come back from the mosque every day, my mother is making tea for me.
    Because I drink tea first thing in the morning, I feel very relaxed.
    When my mother makes tea, she gives me tea. She prepares breakfast after tea.
    I eat a loaf of bread and an egg and a mug of yogurt every day.
    Yogurt in the morning has many benefits

All engagements at home and in the village

IMG_20230913_202429.jpg

  • In the morning, when I was eating breakfast, an announcement was made in our mosque that so-and-so's mother and so-and-so's wife had died, whose funeral prayer would be offered at Samandwala at ten o'clock.
    The elderly lady who died was our relative. I thought I would go to the funeral at nine o'clock.
    Before leaving the funeral, I had to take flour to the mill because it is the month of travel and today was its first Wednesday and we had to make the crying country ghee chori.
    I put the grains of wheat on the flour mill and then I went to the house of the deceased.
    The Futgi Villa house was five kilometers away from our house. Along the way take some pictures which I will share here.
    The environment of our village is very beautiful and clean.
    When I reached the house of the deceased, thirty minutes were left for the funeral.
    At ten o'clock I read the funeral.
    The number in the funeral was very large.
    Then we will go to the cemetery.
    After the burial, I returned home.
    When I returned home, it was around 12 o'clock in the afternoon.

IMG_20230913_212304.jpg

Lunch and rest

  • When I went home, it was 12 o'clock in the afternoon, I was very hungry.
    My mother brought me lunch.
    Today's lunch was made with spinach and a plate of rice.

IMG20230912182715.jpg

  • The rice was given to my mother by the neighbors and my mother kept it for me. I ate spinach meat curry very eagerly and then I ate rice.
    After having lunch, I went to my room and slept. I make it mandatory to rest during the day.
    I am there every day for two hours during the day.
    Which is very important for health

Zuhr prayer and afternoon tea

  • In our mosque, the call to prayer is at 2 o'clock and I often wake up at 3 o'clock to pray.
    I often perform Zuhr prayer at home because it is very hot outside at that time.
    After I pray, my mother makes tea for me.
    When I drink tea in the afternoon, it is four o'clock at that time.

IMG_20230913_212737.jpg

Best Regards To My Team
@suboohi, @uzma4882, @artist1111, @aaliarubab, @azmat545

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51