Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | All my engagements in the industry

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Today I am going to write about the whole week's activities.
As asked in the contest.

20230829_161437_0000.png

canva app using

Start of the day

Every day I start the day with Fajr prayer. Because I work in a chemical industry, I wake up at five in the morning.
I go to the mosque of the industry and perform the Fajr prayer.
After the Fajr prayer, I recite the Holy Quran for some time.
When it is six o'clock, I go out of the mosque again.
Fresh air is blowing.
There is a grass plot in front of the mosque where dew drops fall in the morning.
I walk on drops.
Which gives a lot of peace to the heart.
I do this exercise in the morning seven days a week

IMG_20230829_162119.jpg

In the morning at breakfast time

today morning time breakfast

IMG_20230829_153356.jpg

After exercise, I go back to the hostel to take a shower.
There is a lot of rush in the washrooms of the hostel.
After waiting for a while, it is my turn.
After taking a bath at seven o'clock, I go to the table to eat.
Sometimes you get dal paratha for breakfast, sometimes you get bhole paratha and sometimes you get paratha with potato curry.
There is also tea.
As you can see in the picture, this is our morning breakfast. Homemade breakfast is very much missed here

Entry and work in the industry at eight o'clock

Every day at eight o'clock in the morning there is an entry into the industry.

IMG_20230829_175707.jpg

If someone is late by one minute to eight, his entry will be at two o'clock.
Industry laws are very strict.
Every day at eight o'clock in the morning I enter inside the gate of the industry.

After the entry, we have an assembly.
Where the holy Quran is recited and supplication is made.
After the prayer, the engineer briefs about the work.
Our attendance starts after the assembly.
On the day we take leave, our salary is deducted for that day.
The uniform industry gives only once.
There is no entry into the industry without a uniform.
Work starts at nine o'clock in the industry.
Every day we are given a program that you have to complete today.
We complete the work in twelve hours.

Fitting in panel cable

This week I had to finish fitting the cable inside the panel which is still being fitted.

Panel wear fitting

IMG_20230829_153613.jpg

Inside this panel, we had to fit the ACDC cable and also fit the ground cable.
The total number of panels was 10 and four cables were to be installed in each panel.
All these cables had to be fitted in the cable tray.

Cable dressing

IMG_20230829_153724.jpg

We are completing two panels every day.
It also contains different types of tags which are used as symbols.
It produces a complete circuit which is used in industry.
Even today we had to prepare two panels.

break time

We break at one o'clock.
During the break, we eat food and perform the Zuhr prayer.
I eat very little food almost every day.
Because mess food is not that good. After performing the Zuhr prayer, I start my work

IMG_20230829_175652.jpg

Work after the break

After break we complete the same work that we got in the morning.
We try to complete the work between 2:00 PM and 4:00 PM. If the work is not completed, then I apply overtime.
They are busy working seven days a week.
I sometimes go home on weekdays.
Then I will come back on Monday.

I am special thanks for
@yousafharoonkhan

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @faran-nabeel,
@uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @artist1111 @azmat545

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63