The diary game | All my daily activities in the village

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

The diary game

The diary game_20231126_001258_0000.png

Greetings to Steemit users, hope all are well

Every sun of life brings a new day of life and today's sun of November 25, 2023 has brought a new life.
Today, there is high inflation in our country due to which the poor people are affected a lot, the government is non-existent because no one cares about the people.
We pray to Allah to give us a good ruler.

Fajr prayer and recitation of the Holy Quran in the mosque

As I have already told that the mosque is located next to our house which is 100 meters away from our house.
Even today, when the adhan was called, I woke up. First, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer.
I first offered two rak'ahs of the Sunnah prayer, then I waited for the congregation, then I followed Imam Sahib for two rak'ahs.
Performed the obligatory rakat prayers with the congregation.
Then we prayed together to Allah, may Allah accept all our prayers.
Then I recited a few verses of the Holy Quran and read their translation and their commentary carefully.
The Holy Quran guides man in every place.

Morning tea and breakfast

Morning photography

When I came out of the mosque, the sun was rising at that time, but I could not see it because of the smog.
In winter, the sunlight is very nice and the sun brings peace, but the smog makes it very wrong.
I went to my house, my mother was making tea for me, I greeted my mother and sat in the kitchen with my mother, my mother gave me tea and gave me paratha. I was eating when there was a knock at the door.
I went to the door, the laborer had come.
We have been irrigating the wheat crop for three days. Had a quick breakfast

Will go to tubewell to apply water

Photography of tubewell running

IMG_20231125_233807.jpg

Me and my worker Ashfaq, we both will go to the petrol pump first to operate the tubewell.
From there we took diesel to run the tubewell.
We took 20 liters of diesel which we got for six thousand rupees.
After ten minutes we will reach the tube well. We put diesel in the tank of Peter Anjuman and then operated it with the help of the handle, the tube well started and water started coming.
The laborer got busy in watering, I saw the crop and I returned home to take the laborer's tea and food.

Water irrigating the wheat crop

IMG_20231125_234018.jpg

Took the worker's food

IMG_20231126_000135.jpg

I came home to take the worker's tea and food, I first brought milk to my mother for tea, then my mother made tea and made bread for the worker and gave chicken curry in a box and bread in clothes.

Workers drinking tea

Then I took the worker's food and tea.
The worker was very happy to see the tea and bread because someone cares about the poor.
The village had a very beautiful atmosphere on the tube well. I have taken pictures of that atmosphere

A herd of goats was grazing along with the tubewell


Steemforpakistan
@suboohi,

Sort:  

Very nice post

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63