Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (27-01-2024) || "Visited of big vegetable market of Sargodha and with delicious homemade dishes"||

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello all my respected community friends and have a great day and today I am going to share today's diary game with a visit to Sargodha Tow with a big vegetable market. After that, I had a delicious homemade Pakistani dish and I hope everyone will enjoy the delicious dishes that day. Let's start

img_20240127-192608_1.jpg

Like Rose, I woke up from sleep but woke up at 3.30 am to go to Sargodha Mian Town. My brother and I freshened up and cycled to Pulsat station. I waited for the train and reached my station by train. After that, I started walking and reached my big wholesale vegetable market. After going there, I took some pictures of the vegetable market. I sold spinach, sim sabzi and raw banana. After selling this vegetable, I bought different types of vegetables. Like cabbage, onion flower, potato, raw chili and eggplant etc.

img_hfCr6gas.jpg

After buying vegetables, I visited my fish market and bought three types of fish. Such as Japanese roho fish, small puna fish and shrimp fish. After buying the fish, I went to the kochori shop. I ate kochori and reached the platform of my station. I kept waiting for the train and finally I reached Pulsit station by train. I took a selfie photograph of Palsit station. I cycled to my home and took some rest and peeled the fish.

img_20240127-192443_1.jpg

I had vegetables for launch and today's meal was Bitter Melon Fry Recipe with Potatoes, Eggplant Fry Recipe, Sam Sabzi Fry Recipe. Both dishes were very tasty and plant-based vegan dishes. At ll I rested a bit and spent an hour in the community. After that, I studied for an hour and showered and sometimes spent time with my pet cats.

img_20240127-193133_2.jpg

I had dinner and today's dinner was Japanese Roho Fish Wona Recipe, Fish Egg Fry Recipe, Paling Shack Curry Recipe with Prawn Fish. All three dishes were very tasty and I got a lot of flavor from this recipe. After dinner, I took some rest and studied for two hours. I visited the paddy field and enjoyed the countryside views with the best rural nature as I do every day. Have a great day.

img_x9gtl4q2c1.jpg

Now I have finished my post. Hope you like it a lot and enjoy reading it.

Best Regards
Zain Ali (zainblouch)

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32