Dairy Game || A Day Out with my Friend | by @zainabfarman

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalam alaikum! Everyone today when I get up early in the morning . At 6:00 a.m. I am starting ready for going my University. I pick up my zinc colour dress for wearing as well as it is my favourite colour and the second colour for chosen this dress I want to go out for a hangout with my friend. At 7:00 a.m. I am start travelling to reach the university and exact after an hour I am there. Actually my University that name is University of Lahore almost 22 _30 km away from my house so it takes almost 1 hour travel.
So finally when I am reached my friend is waiting for me and then visit in university for some time for filling fresh the day because my university is very colourful and charmful.

IMG_20231229_162248.jpg

Specially in morning with little sunshine we feel so good to their so we walk sometime at Court yard. Actually today is my no class so I am totally free with all tensions and exhaustion. feeling so fresh today because I have nothing to do and I am totaly free from all the stress of lectures anf notes to their. After almost half an hour I ask Alisha who is my friend watch my sketches and she like my sketch so much basically sketch is my favourite hobby after my pleasure time I sketched.
I have pictures some of my sketches

IMG20230803190520.jpg

IMG20230803190355.jpg

Almost an 11 a.m. when we are decided to go out to eat some delicious food at savours food that is very near to my University . Actually this place is not my favourite as well as there is beautiful picture clicking locations. So almost when we are free we are go there 😄.
IMG_20231229_163438.jpg

Basically this place is famous for plao. So I ordered one plate for me and an other from my friend according to my expectations it's so delicious and yummy.

IMG_20231229_163643.jpg

After this I want to eat ice cream that is always my fvrt. So I orderd it and enjoy it. Then me and Alisha after lunch clicking pictures and hangout there we have no camera and their so I ask one waiter there for clicking my pictures so he did.

IMG_20231229_163929.jpg

After sometime we are very tired so decided to go home and end the day there . So I am returning home at 5:00 pm after so much fun and enjoy .

Sort:  
Loading...

Plao......as you have discussed plao...it's really a famous dish at there

 6 months ago 

Ooh Nice your art work is looking very awesome and it sounds that you are very skilled in that skill. By the way thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful day with us 💕. Best of luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36