Betterlife with diary game | Meeting With international Pakistani Cricketers | 11-May-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

🔹Assalamo Alaikum🔹

Stay blessed all the Steem friends and the community members specially @faran-nabeel . I always say thanks to the Mr. Faran Nabeel who acknowledged me about the incredible platform steemit. Where you share your blogs and get connected with the friends all over the world in steemworld. Today my Today's Diary is about to meeting with the international Pakistani cricketers. I am very indebted of their love they shown me. As this is Steem for Pakistan community I think it best to share my meeting with The proud Of Pakistan the Pakistani Cricketers.

InShot_20230510_114602674.jpg

thumbnail created by Inshot

About The Day

Today it was a silly day I have no work to do. I was sleeping on my bedroom still 11'o'clock. Then my mother awakes me and ask me to get fresh. I take shower and wear a new pent-shirt. I get fresh and go outside on my bike for buying the ready-made breakfast Halwa-Puri from bazaar. I ate breakfast and join steemit and discord.

IMG_20230511_105538.jpg

At evening , The international cricketer Rana Faheem Ashraf invited me at his home for meeting with international Pakistani cricketers. Then I get my car out of garage and go there with my father and younger brother.

Cricketers that come

First I go there and met with Rana Faheem Ashraf and Other personalities. Then his servants served me Fruits and juice. Then I talked with them and enjoy the moment. Other special friends was also there. There were five Pakistani cricketers at Faheem Ashraf's Villa.

🔹Shadab Khan (All-rounder) 🔹Haris Rauf (fast bowler) 🔹Muhammad Nawaz (spinner) 🔹Hassan Ali (fast bowler) And 🔹Faheem Ashraf (All-rounder)
himself .

IMG-20210901-WA0123.jpg

IMG_20230511_105035.jpg

Discussion

I discuss about their progress against the ODI series against England Team and about the position of team in ODI #1 team. Hassan and Nawaz can't play this series but Haris and Shadab played well in this series and Show their good progress. They also ask me about my studies I tell that my exams are nearer and I am also ready for them but your prayers and love also appreciate me to pass them well and helped me to join a best university. I also congrats Shadab for his marriage with daughter of EX Pakistani cricketer saqlain Mushtaq. Hassan Ali met everyone like he know well everyone. All The cricketers and Friends was happy to get together and enjoy.

Shadab Khan

IMG_20230511_104858.jpg

Haris Rauf

IMG_20230511_105002.jpg

Hassan Ali

Screenshot_20230511_104757.jpg

Faheem Ashraf

IMG_20230511_104917.jpg

Random click ✨

IMG-20210901-WA0140.jpg

Conclusion

All the Pakistani cricketers show their love for everyone and enjoyed a lot. My discussion with them was also good. I take my pictures with all the cricketers. but the pictures with Hassan Ali was best. All the cricketers say good bye and Went home. I also say good bye and thanked Faheem Ashraf for inviting me and went home.

Best Regards

Shah @zaibb Khalid
(A hard working steemian from Pakistan)

I hope all my friends like my meeting and todays diary. I assure you that I will play a good role as being a member of this community. Love you All❣️

InShot_20230508_205605014.png

Good Bye
🔹See you soon🔹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81