The Diary Game by Zaibb

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Greetings Steemians

Hope are all you fine and fit by the grace of Allah almighty. Here in the section I am telling you about my today's busyness.

Morning

I get up early in the morning. I wear my favorite joggers and go for a morning walk. I go to my nearest park. My friends Muneeb and Habib were also there
We start jogging and walk for a hour. After it come back back my home and take shower and wear my college uniform and sit on dining table for breakfast

Breakfast.

FB_IMG_1676654928878.jpg

In breakfast my mother makes Partha and egg amulet for me. It was so delicious as my mother usually makes. After I have eaten it take tea with biscuits. After doing breakfast I went to college and took first lecture of English by the honourable professor Daniel Muhammad.

IMG-20221217-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20221217-WA0001.jpg

Lunch

After coming back from college I change my uniform and eat some light food.
In pakistan mostly people does not do lunch but they try some light food which is best for them. I ate Apple and drink milk at the noon because It has so many advantages for our health and no disadvantages at all.

Dinner

Now it is time to share my dinner plan with you guys. At the dinner I go to an outing with my friends first we go to the nearest bakery and eat some chips,snacks and biscuits.

IMG-20230218-WA0000.jpg

Then We go to a restaurant and order Kabab and Vegetarian rice because it contains so much nutrients which are healthy for daily life.

FB_IMG_1676654719092.jpg

At Night I read some books and do my homework which is given to me by our class in-charge..

Snapchat-654698127.jpg

Thanks dears for reading at give me an opportunity to play this diary game.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @zaibb, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Steem Power UP =0
Transfer Out Steem =0



Note:

Thanks alot for joining our community and First sharing your routine of the day with us. You are newbie. Please varified your self first. And be ficus on first to power up your rewards and join clubs for support as well. See you soon . Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33