The Dairy Game | 11 -05- 2024 | Go to market | Visit fields | Attending Palestine Conference |

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago
WELCOME EVERYONE

11/05/2024

I hope all the friends are fine and doing well in this community. I am also fine by the grace of almighty Allah. Today I am here with a new dairy game. I know that i am least active on Steemit yesterdays. The reason us that I have my annual exams. I hope all the friends read this blog and share their quality thoughts on this post. So let's start.

MORNING

I got up early in the morning. I took ablution and pray the fajat prayer. Then I go outside and walk for a short time. This is very good time so we can inhale fresh air and get the essentials from the dawn. Then I came back home and take shower. I changed my clothes and didn't forget to take a selfie so I can share with my friends.


IMG-20240513-0061.jpg


After taking a selfie , the breakfast was ready so I take breakfast. Then I take tea and read newspaper as usual. Then I have some basic works to do. As I have to go to market for buying some groceries and kitchen items. I go to a karyana shop and buy macaroni. I bought a kilograms of macaroni and payed Rs 320 which is nearly equal to 3 STEEM.


Snapchat-514173390.jpg


There was many types of macaroni and snacks but I bought this type of macaroni given above in the picture. That is my favourite macaroni cause it gives different taste. Then I bought half Kgs of ........ I pay him PKR 230 which is nearly equal to 2 STEEM.


Snapchat-38004102.jpg


AFTERNOON

Afternoon, I go to outside. I have taken lunch and a friend called me to go outside cause it was light temperature and clouds was covering the sky. We decided to go to felds. There was very fast air blowing in the ground area. The fresh air was blowing. I took a picture of green lush feilds.


Snapchat-2090573034.jpg


Then we keep sitting there and talking about our old memories. We talk about old memories we have we remember that we all come here after school and spend a lot of time. And today we are all busy in our works. At last, we enjoyed the weather and took a picture of clouds.


IMG_20240418_135415.jpg


EVENING

I came back home after the Maghrib prayer in the evening I changed clothes and go to Marquee where I was invited in the Palestine conference. The conference was organized for condolences with the people of Ghaza and Palestine. There were many people in the conference. We all unite and pray for the freedom of Palestine.


Snapchat-1719346544.jpg


There were hundreds of people were joining the seminar. They all pray for the freedom for Palestine and Islam and Muslims. I also pray for them and donate money as much as I can for the help fir the victims of Israelic war.


Snapchat-483128219.jpg

Snapchat-1294264090.jpg


I hope all the friends like my post post and pray for the freedom of the people of Palestine.

Sort:  

It sounds like your day was very busy. The clouds are looking so much beautiful. We all should must pray for the people of Ghaza and Palestine. In Sha Allah our prayers will bore fruit and Ghaza and Rafah will get freed by the mercy of Allah.

 15 days ago 

Thanks baba for your nice words.

 13 days ago 

I read your diary and thoroughly enjoyed it. Your day was quite busy, and it was heartwarming to know that you attended a seminar where prayers were offered for the relief and well-being of Palestine. We also pray for their freedom from the cruelty of Israel as soon as possible. Indeed, life nowadays is very hectic, and reminiscing about school times with friends is truly amazing. Discussing childhood memories with childhood friends is a wonderful feeling.

 13 days ago 

Thanks Mam for your valuable words ☺️.

 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 days ago 

Big thanks

 17 days ago 

You have busy but enjouyable day with enjoyable weather. In my city the weather was too hot in the morning. But in the evening the weatger was too cold and beautiful. And that time I want pakoras, But there is a problem that time gas was out . So I cant eat this. Well you have good time in fields. There are many fields in front of my house. And I can understand the value of fields specially in the morning. Well best of luck for the contest

 17 days ago 

Yes same weather in we cities we have. Yes Gas problems is now one of the biggest problem across all the Pakistan. Our government is working on this. Felids play a good role in our life. Thanks for your appreciation 😌.

Loading...
 13 days ago 

I read your diary and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73