Fog Photography Challenge Week 25 | by @zaibb

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM
I warmly welcome to all Steemians on my post. I hope everyone is doing well in this community and is fine by the grace of god. I am also fine by the grace of Allah almighty. Today I am here with a beautiful contest organized by Ma'm @uzma4882 . The theme was much beautiful, so I decided to participate in it. Theme is Fog Photography Challenge Week 25.
So, let's start
To begin with we should firstly know what is fog and how it Appears.I have some general information about it. Fog shows up when water vapor, or water in its gaseous form, condenses. Fog happens when it's very, very humid.
Today I was sleeping in my room and suddenly the alarm bells. I woke up and go to bathroom. Then my brother come to me and say me to bring him for school. I go to my garage and sulfed my car. Then I bring it out from the garage. I see it was very fog outside. It was very good view that we are walking in clouds or our way to heaven.
was really happy to see the natural beauty of winter. I can't stop my self from taking pictures of foggy roads. I stopped my car on the road side and clicked some pictures. Now I am sharing these with our friends.
Snapchat-997397776.jpg
Snapchat-1167342320.jpg

All these photos are mine and taken with my mobile camera

I was clicking these photographs with my mobile which is vivo V9 device and Praising to Allah almighty for blessings us such a beautiful season.
Snapchat-816333444.jpg
Snapchat-1459176088.jpg
Snapchat-927055911.jpg

Every one is doing their jobs People are ready for their jobs at morning.

Snapchat-1484788194.jpg---------------------------------------------------- In this picture, we must see easily that Rickhaw drivers are ready for the passengers for bringing them to their destination. The farmers are bringing vegetables towards the vegetable market for selling them and get money to earn their profit and buy seeds for the next crop. In the left corner we can see that students are traveling for their school hanging bags on the shoulders. Everyone is doing good deeds and wearing wool clothes, make them safe from extreme cold.
I am inviting my friend @hammad-historian , @danish578 and @bilalkhan786 to come and participate in this unique contest.
BEST REGARDS
@zaibb - As an author of this blog. I am very happy to participate in contest and I hope my friends will also participate in this contest.
THANKS FOR STOPPING HERE FRIENDS
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Absolutely.

 5 months ago (edited)

.ɴɪᴄᴇ ᴡᴇʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ʜᴀᴩᴩy yᴏᴜ ʟɪᴋᴇ ꜰᴏɢ ᴩʜᴏᴛᴏ ᴄʜᴀʟʟᴇɴɢᴇ ᴡᴇᴇᴋ 25 ʙy ᴍᴀ'ᴍ @uzma4882. Yᴏᴜʀ ꜰᴏɢ ꜱᴛᴏʀy ɪꜱ ᴄᴏᴏʟ. ɢᴏᴏᴅ ʟᴜᴄᴋ ᴛᴀᴋɪɴɢ ɴɪᴄᴇ ᴩɪᴄꜱ ᴇxᴄɪᴛᴇᴅ ꜰᴏʀ yᴏᴜʀ ᴩʜᴏᴛᴏꜱ.
ᴛʜᴀɴᴋ yᴏᴜ ᴠᴇʀy ᴍᴜᴄʜ ꜰᴏʀ ɪɴᴠɪᴛɪɴɢ ᴍᴇ, ʙᴜᴛ ɪ ᴄᴀɴ'ᴛ ᴄᴀᴩᴛᴜʀᴇ ꜰᴏɢ. ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴜʀʀᴇɴᴛ ᴡᴇᴀᴛʜᴇʀ ɪɴ ᴋᴀꜱʜᴍɪʀ, ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ ɪꜱ ᴀʙꜱᴏʟᴜᴛᴇʟy ɴᴏ ꜰᴏɢ ᴛʜᴇꜱᴇ ᴅᴀyꜱ. ᴛʜᴀɴᴋꜱ ᴀ ʟᴏᴛ.

 5 months ago 

It's a huge pleasure for me to seeing your interest in the contest and my post. Thanks for sharing your nice thoughts here. Love 😍

 5 months ago 

ᴛʜᴀɴᴋꜱ ꜰᴏʀ yᴏᴜʀ ɴɪᴄᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ! ɪ ʀᴇᴀʟʟy ʟɪᴋᴇᴅ yᴏᴜʀ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇꜱᴛ ᴀɴᴅ ᴩᴏꜱᴛ. ᴛʜᴀɴᴋꜱ ꜰᴏʀ ᴍᴀᴋɪɴɢ ꜱᴜᴄʜ ɪɴᴛᴇʀᴇꜱᴛɪɴɢ ꜱᴛᴜꜰꜰ.

 5 months ago 

Your welcome.

 5 months ago 

Nice you did very best photography.

 5 months ago (edited)

Thanks sis for your kind response.

 5 months ago 

My pleasure.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44