DAIRY GAME || 01-08-2023 || A beautiful day

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Canva_20230802_130331091.jpg

Canva creation


ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM
GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

I hope all my friends are good and healthy by the grace of god. I am also very good by the grace of Allah almighty. And giving proper time to grow STEEMIT. I say congratulations and best wishes for Ma'm @suboohi cause she is a 7x Dolphin. It is really a big award for all the members of Steemforpakistan community. I am again posting with this hope that I will be supported by you. Cause I didn't get any booming support this week. I hope you love my article and support my this blog. Today I want to share my yesterday's busyness with you. So let's start a unique post.

MORNING

I get up early in the morning. When I awake I feel a fever. I check my temperature through a thermometer it was 100 Degree Fahrenheit. I get up from my bed and do some exercise. Then I go to bathroom and take shower with normal water. Then I again check my temperature. Then it become normal. My mother says take it easy. It is a minor fever occur in this weather. Then she ask me what to eat. I tell anything she make for me , I eat it. Cause any thing you made have a new and better taste day by day. The she make pratha for me. I eat pratha with tea and take tea after eating breakfast. Then I sit with my father and we both read newspaper as usually. It was published by 92 news Urdu. We read out headline and other news. The headline of the newspaper was about the speech of current prime minister of Pakistan. He says that we not bear any hurdle between the friendship of PAKISTAN and CHINA.

Snapchat-319155032.jpg

NEWSPAPER


We also read the sports and showbiz news. There was nothing speak described in that page. It was about cricket and car rally race. I also read the showbiz page. There was a news about a women. Who was collecting money from his whole life to perform Hajj in 2024. But when she opened the box. She saw that Temites have eaten all of her currency notes. She was very sad on this incident. We wish that government help her to perform Hajj in the next year.

Snapchat-2032224010.jpg

SPORTS and SHOWBIZ NEWS


AFTERNOON

In the afternoon , I go to market for buying some necessary items. Suddenly it starts raining. I enjoy the rain and thanked for god for this rain cause it was very heat in the city and a lot of suffocation in the market. All of heat and suffocation get lost and it remains cool temperature in the market. The rain make everyone happy and charming. The rain was very fast. After a while when rain reduce I go back to my home.

Snapchat-388071259.jpg

RAINING HARDLY


When I go back to home. My mom has made the lunch for us. We all eat lunch and watch sports news on tv. I was watching news while my friend call me ask for my car cause he have to go to out of city. And due to raining he don't go on bike. So, I give him the key of my car. He sulfed my car and went home. I vmcime back to my home and take a bed rest for while cause I was very tired of yesterday.


EVENING

I usually spends evenings with my family. Yesterday I also spend evening with my family. I am very happy that I have all the loving members in my family. I wish we all remain united. In this evening I drink mango juice with my family which my mother make. The juice was very tasty and delicious. We do dinner together. After taking dinner I spend time childs which are my little brother and sister.

Snapchat-334200639.jpg

SPENDING TIME WITH KIDS


HONORABLE MENTION

@stephenkendal, @ steemcurator1 , @suboohi @kunwal


AUTHOR

@zaibb

YOUR PRESENCE HERE IS A SOURCE OF PLEASURE FOR ME.

InShot_20230508_205605014.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

burnsteem 25% to @null

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thanks Ma'm for leaving your valuable words on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17