"Contest:- "Write About The Capital City Of Your County "

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

InShot_20230730_100758624.jpg

Thumbnail from Inshot


ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

GREETINGS EVERYONE

I am @zaibb from #pakistan. Today I am very happy that I am Posting again l in this community. I am very happy that all the members are fine and good. I am also fi ne by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Today when I open my steemit account. I check the activities that what is going on in this community. I am glad that I found a beautiful contest "Capital of your country". Everyone wants that He/She shall given a opportunity to write about her country. So as being a Pakistani. I also want to participate in it. So let's start the great entry in this unique contest. We have some questions and answers which make us easy to learn the contest. I hope you all support me .


QUESTION NO.1


What Is The Capital City Of Your Country?

Answer

There are many cities in a country but there is a capital which deals about all inner and outer matters of country. As I belong to Pakistan. Islamabad city is the capital of my country. When Pakistan was became a country after division from sub continent. Karachi city was the capital of Pakistan firstly. But later Islamabad declared most beautiful and also the capital city of Pakistan. Islamabad is located in the province Punjab. There are many mountains in this city. The weather remain normal and always beautiful in this City. I love the weather of Islamabad.

images.jpeg


QUESTION NO.2


Are You From From The Capital City Of Your Country? If No Then Tell Us How Much Away From You?

Answer

No, I am not from the capital city of Pakistan. I live in Lahore, Punjab. Lahore is called the heart of Pakistan. Lahore is about 389.2 kilometers. And it will covered in 4 hours and 40 minutes by car and about 5 hours and 30 minutes by train.

Screenshot_20230729_211659.jpg

screenshot from my mobile


QUESTION NO.3


What's The Main Famous Thing In Your Country's Capital City ?

Answer

Jamia Mosque Shah Faisal commonly named Faisal mosque is one of the most famous and beautiful building of the country's capital. The Faisal Mosque is the national mosque of Pakistan, located in the capital city, Islamabad. It is the fifth-largest mosque in the world and the largest within South Asia, located on the foothills of Margalla Hills in Islamabad. It is named after the late King Faisal of Saudi Arabia. It has the capacity of 30,0000 worshipers at a time.

image.png


QUESTION NO.4


What Changes That You Want To See In Your Country's Capital City?

Answer

Everyone wants changes Islamabad is a safe, beautiful and a complete city of Pakistan. Security is very strict there. This city is mostly crime free. The national assembly of Pakistan, and the supreme court of Pakistan is also situated in this beautiful city. When you come to Islamabad you will enjoy it's pleasure weather and beauty. You can't find any incomplete thing there. Everything there is complete, perfect and luxury. I wish that my city also re-built as Islamabad.

I would like to invite @ranashahryar @nuk2 @neelofar and @m-fdo to come and write about the capital of their countries.


BEST REGARDS

Best regards from the Author @zaibb🇵🇰

YOUR PRESENCE HERE IS A SOURCE OF PLEASURE FOR ME.

InShot_20230508_205605014.png

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43