Contest || How Do You Celebrate your Eid-ul-Azha || @zaibb

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

InShot_20230701_140334561.jpg

Eid Mubarak Steemians

Assalamualaikum

I welcome all my Pakistan and steemian friends on my post. I hope all my friends must be good and fine and are enjoying the days of Eid. I wish you all a happy Eid-ul-Azha my friends. I hope your days are passing well and have sacrifice many cattles in the way for Almighty ALLAH. We all wish that the days of Eid come again and again in our life. I also indebted of Allah that I also have again the day of Eid in my life. On this day Of Eid I am appearing in the contest arranged by @suboohi. Let's start.

What kind of activities do you do on this Eid?

In this eid Day I just have work activity and no less enjoyment activities this day. I offer Eid Namaz , cut Meat, sleep and some social activity.

On the Eid Day I get up in the early morning nearly about 6:45 Am according to Pakistani time. I take shower and wear new suit Which I have sewed from my tailor for this Eid. I eat some Kheer ( the staple food of Pakistan ) and water. And go for the Eid Namaz. I go to masjid to offer Eid Namaz. I offer Eid Namaz for the Eid-ul-Azha. In the masjid I met the most unique friend @faran-nabeel in the Masjid

IMG-20230629-WA0004.jpg

We both friends offer Eid namaz and pray for the sacrifice and the progress of of country Pakistan. We all pray that In Sha Allah we go to Perform Hajj Next year. There was so much crowd in the masjid that come to offer Eid namaz. Everyone was happy on the day of Eid and are enjoying the day and all get ready to sacrifice thier cattles in the way for Allah according to SUNNAT-E-IBRAHIMI.

CROWD

Do you sacrifice Any cattle on this Eid ?

Yes , Alhamdullillah We sacrifice a cattle sheep in the way for Allah according to SUNNAT-E-IBRAHIMI. It was a Big Sheep which has 37 Kg alive weight and about 30 Kg weight of fresh meat. We divide it into three parts. One for Poors and needy people, second for our relatives , and third for us. I also supply all the specific meat to Poors needy and relatives with the help of my younger brother.

How many days before you brought it much more?

My sheep was healthy. Me and my father brought it about 8 days before Eid. We serve it these days with feed plant, cereals and Fresh water. He eat cereals with love. I pay rupees 55 thousand for this sheep. We sacrifice it in the way for Allah and I make it's meat peices myself. We not call butcher for him.

I am making peices of meat
What special preparations you made before this eid ?

Nothing special preparation I made before Eid. Because I was busy these days. But also I make necessary preparations before Eid like sewing new suit , new shows , buy new knifes etc. And many other little things. I sewed white suit for me , skin color for my father and also white for my younger brother. My younger brother not like the suit so that I urgently go to the general market and buy green pent shirt for him so that I am showing you in this picture.

IMG-20230630-WA0003.jpg

Conclusion

Although It was a good day and we enjoyed Eid well. I also make meat and eat meat. And also have a fun much more.

@ Mentions

I invite @ranashehryar @nafeela @faran-nabeel to attempt And the contest and tell us about how their Eid is passed.

|

Regards
|
@zaibb

InShot_20230508_205605014.png

|-|

Again Eid Mubarak

Sort:  
 last year 

That's good you offered Eid prayer .
I'm very happy to saw my friend @faranabeel with you. And the You sacrifice lamb on this Eid. That's great work.

 last year 

Dear @zaibb you're not in club status.Power up half of your earning rewards for joining club status.

 last year 

I am the member of club5050
as mentioned with my name

 last year 

You didn't power up of single steem in last month.That's why you're not in club status.Power up some of the rewards for joining club status.

Screenshot_2023_0702_095950.jpg

 last year 

Power up of minimum 5 steem from your wallet for joining club status.

Screenshot_2023_0702_100351.jpg

 last year 

Dear brother I was sorry that I haven't power up any Steem for a month
Now I have power up 12.487 Steem so that which was half of my total earnings

 last year 

Done ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48