What's Your Story | Season 01

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago (edited)
Hello Steem For Pakistan

This is contest which is organised by @artist1111 and this contest, we need to write about our thoughts on one image which is shown from movie.. so let's share our thoughts.


My Story or Thoughts on this image

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GK1SthXyPpfVgHAacDEfZ9BZXxt1dA5F3naz2yqzFSRdLU3GGWwBvn4bn3i62KT5K3f4ZAoY6RaFuLj5Rj2vPHxp6goReKbECYWzEfPU.png

Snap Shot


This scene is taken from very famous movie Titanic. This scene became very popular and became signature pose of describing love since this movie had been published. When I have seen this scene in movie and now on image, so my thoughts were on this image:


titanic-2190169_640.jpg

Pixabay


1. First I think this pose is very romantic and describe of love where girl is standing on edge of ship with only support of boy who is standing behind her and holded her hand. It shows how love is faithful and partners have faith on each other. This is like unconditional love.

2. Second I thought in funny way that if boy is planning to deceive his girlfriend so this is best time to get breakup from her. No argument just break up. 😂

3. Third I thought in funny way that Girl has super power and she can fly and now she is teaching her boyfriend about how to fly in sky. Boy is getting training from his girlfriend 🤣


flying-639522_640.jpg

Pixabay


4. Fourth thought is I wish I could replace him and I could stand in place of him and I could replace her with my wife and now we are giving pose and suddenly my wife legs get slipped and we both would fall into sea, love gets blow.... 😂


Conclusion

Well overall it is mixed thoughts which comes in mind after watching this image or secene. I feel romance, love also and sometimes it is so funny as I described above. If I will get a chance to recreate scene so I will definitely laugh thunderly and my wife will never get ready because she is big coward.


I would invite my few friends @inspiracion , @pelon53 , @eliany , @shohana1


Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49