Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Party Functions

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

20240304_144720_0000.jpg

Canva


This contest is organised by @hive-180106 , in this contest, we need to write about Best Diary Game Of The Week


This week was full of wedding celebrations, I had invitations card from 2 relatives. Both invitation was of marriage function which was held on same day so it was little bit tricky to manage both function at same day.

We had decided to give half time to one function and half time to second function. So we woke up in morning and all morning duties are mine like floor cleaning, dusting, fix bedsheets and after this I did brush my teeth and got shower and went to temple because I always take blessings from God before starting my day.

After this I took very light breakfast, because tonight dinner will be heavy. I went to my shop where there is no sales and I was little upset. I wrote my Steemit post at my shop.

Seriously there is legitimate earning source except Steemit. I always do my work and rest up to God. At evening I went back to my home. My other family members were waiting for me so first I went to Satish's son wedding. It was quite far and I had to pay fare extra to arrive there but we went to marriage Avenue.


pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

pic3.jpgpic4.jpg

pic5.jpgpic6.jpg

We met many other relatives, all were happy and they gave us warm welcome. My little cutie pie enjoyed a lot in party . She is very fond of dancing when ever she hears song on DZ. She starts dance and attracts many people towards her.


pic7.jpgpic8.jpg

After finishing this function, we went to another function, party was okay but hosts were really amazing. I had dinner in this party, my other family members had dinner in previous means first party.

We enjoyed a lot and food was awesome, this type of function is best for get together and we don't have time to meet each n every one so we can meet in this type of function. This week was amazing and I loved to share with this community. Hope you like it


I would invite my few friends @wilmer1988 , @dexsyluz ,@lirvic


Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

Thank You
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62