Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I enjoyed foods

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello Steem For Pakistan

Old Vintage Brown Polaroid Photo Frame Collage_20240711_090022_0000.png

Canva


Diary game is always my favourite topic and this contest is organised by @hive-180106, where I need to share best diary game of the week. So let's write but I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @inspiracion , @patjewell , @eliany , @shohana1


pix1.jpgpic2.jpg

pic3.jpg


Today I woke up at 8.30 am and I had seen that weather was very pleasant. I thought today in breakfast, we should eat some crispy pakodas with hot tea. So I asked my wife to cook pakodi so she started preparation to cook crisp pakodas. I was really excited for my breakfast.


pic4.jpg


pic5.jpgpic6.jpg

Meanwhile, I have all done my pending morning task and took shower and worshipped God. Before starting day, I always do prayer and finally my wife offered me my desire breakfast. Crispy pakodas were really yummy.


pic7.jpgpic8.jpg

After having breakfast, I went to my shop, there were work of replacement so I went to repair center and finished my repair work which was important to finish.


pic9.jpgpic10.jpg

pic11.jpg


At afternoon, I went to house for lunch, my wife offered me sweet fruits like Kharbooja, watermelon which are coming because its season is going on. I enjoyed a lot sweet fruit which is easy to digest and very healthy and in summer season, it is very good to have fruits for hydration.


After having lunch, I went to shop back for work. Shop work is going good because summer season is going on top. Sales are going good and we don't have time to sit which makes me satisfied and trust it is best time for me. I wish this time would never end and I will have work like this always , I always dream that I will have work at shop always and I will be busy in whole day.


pic12.jpgpic13.jpg

At evening, weather was again rainy and I came back to house so I have seen that my wife was preparing bread idali. She knows that I like this very much. So I ate bread idali. It was heavy and complete dinner for me. Red sauce on top of bread idali was delicious.


pic14.jpg


After having dinner, I played with my daughter and watched Jungle book with her. We love to watch jungle book together. I became so tired so I slept in few minutes.


Thank You
Sort:  
 last month 

This is amazing. You really had a full filled day. Your wife is truly a caring woman. She cares for the family and know what's good for the family. Indeed your day was full filled. My regards to her and your belove daughter.

 last month 

Yes true, she is pure Indian wife who look after me, house and other family members and she is good cook too.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43