Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Birthday Bash Party 🎉

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Hello Steem For Pakistan

Introduction about contest post

20230506_172830_0000.pngEdit By Canva

This is @yourloveguru from India. I am super excited to be part of this pleasant contest "Best Diarygame Of The Week" which has been launched by @hive-180106 in #steemforpakistan community.

In this contest we need to write diary game which is my favourite contest so let's begin my diary game:


Best Diary Game

Morning Time ( 8 am to 11 am)

This week was very cheerful for me because there was birthday on 03 May 2023 of my elder sister Vandana Agarwal.

I woke up around 8 am and I was very happy because tonight will be awesome celebration due to her birthday celebration 🎉🥳.

I got up from bed and First I went for refreshen up because I need to refreshen up twice before having breakfast. After refreshen up, I made wake up my wife because we had plan to go for temple because I start my good day to get blessings from God. According to me it is perfect starting of day.

I did my rest work of routine morning, mean while my wife Nancy Agarwal did cleaning & dusting work. Then She took shower 🚿 first and then I took shower. Then She lighten up lamp in home temple and we went to temple which is nearest at my home.

After getting blessings from God, We had our breakfast. My wife cooked Crispy Pakodies and Bread sandwich in breakfast. She cooks very delicious food.

download (1).jpegdownload.jpeg

Wikipedia Commons


We ate out breakfast. I really enjoyed Crispy pakadies and bread sandwich with tea. After having breakfast, I got ready for my shop because work is also important. To manage all expenses, we should work hard. So I got ready at left my home at Sharp 11 am .


Afternoon Time 11.30 am to 4.30 Pm

At 11.30 am, I have reached to my shop and started my wiring there. Now a days business is going down 👎 due to online growth of business but still as offline shop keepers, we are still fighting with own luck. But sometimes I feel very low that what is next in future? I have last hope of Steemit because I will use it for my daughter's study.

Time was going on, I felt small appetite so I took two glass of Curd Shake from sweet shop and drunk it .


IMG20230505151507.jpgIMG20230505151457.jpg

All photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


Curd shakes was very tasty. It costed me 6 steem. But my stomach was full after having this curd shake and tonight celebration will be held so I did not have too much food at afternoon.

Evening Party Time

Finally wait is over ! We went to sister's home to celebrate her birthday party. We gave her surprise to bring a Yummy cake for her.


IMG20230421214501.jpgIMG20230421214414.jpg

All photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


She had cutted the cake . We ate cake and shouting with joy - " Happy Birthday to you". Cake was really yummy and it costed me 30 Steem.

IMG20230421214537.jpgAll photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


My sister had cooked Paneer vegetable with Butter Nan which are favourite dinner of our family. She is good cook so we always find a chance to eat her hand made & home made dishes.

IMG20230421223508.jpgAll photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


After having dinner, It was time to have dessert. My sister had prepared home made yummy icecream with Milk and did little experiment to stir some chocklates into it. Taste was so adorable and it was mouthwatering icecream 🍦🍨.

IMG20230421232648.jpgIMG20230421232644.jpg

All photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

Conclusion

Finally , day had been passed with lots of joy . I wish to God that My sister will live long life, stay healthy and have good financial condition throughout her life. May God fulfill her all dreams .


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest:

@stef1, @ubongudofot, @alejos7ven, @graceleon, @anasuleidy, @chant, @aviral123, @aaru


Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru


a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif


Sort:  

No doubt online business is taking over the normal shopping system, why don't you try adding your shop to the internet?

Also Happy birthday to your sister, hope this one brings much joy for her coming life.

 last year 

You are right but main problem is that like we deals in electronic and electricity products . So we purchase products from companies and same companies use to upload same product at low price so how can we deal with price ? Because on line they are selling at that price which is our costing price.

Second thing is that there are many returns on products and electricity products get damage in return which may cause loss on capital.

It seems easy but it is not easy at all. But you have given your opinion which means a lot to me.

Thanks for your warm wishes on my sister's birthday. Thanks you so much .

Thanks 🙏

@yourloveguru

These are some true issues you wrote, let's pray that you find a good solution to deal with all this.

 last year 

friend, how good that you were able to celebrate the life of your sister and even better that the family has come together to enjoy, eat, sing.

Happy birthday to your sister!

 last year 

Thank you Ma'am . You have replied, it means a lot to me

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thank you @deepak94 sir ! for your appreciation on my post. It makes me more energetic to work hard on Steemit.

Thanks for your curation

@yourloveguru

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74