You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Picture 1 Story week #35

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

I can not imagine that how do you eat this insect? You do boil, fry and eat and add it in your menu where we throw out of house if we find any kind of insect. I am sharing my thoughts, my intention is not to hurt you because in your area and in your culture, it is normal so you must don't have any option. Any ways Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Am not feeling bad, is actually different culture and belief, it can mean a lot to mean which it is

Thanks for reading my content

 3 months ago 

Thank you that You accepted my comments and thought with open minded and open heart. I understand that it is your culture. May be if I would have been born there so I would have been eaten same things.. it is all about culture. Thanks for understanding.

 3 months ago 

Your welcome 🥰...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55