You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Your writing is different and presenting your content in different style but personally I don't understand any thing about your content. You could use easy way to make understand. Even I started to read but slowly when I came down , my interest is over on your post . Don't know why but I am always being honest with my reviews

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

I am sorry to ask you to read carefully

 5 months ago 

Okay I will try to read again dear.! I am sorry if I hurted you by my words . My intention was not that.

 5 months ago 

I'm glad you read my post. I didn't feel bad because everyone has their own thoughts while working

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64