You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Brother, You are already flying in sky by your performance. You made noise via your performance. It is good Imagination that you will fly along with birds, it will be incredible even in childhood, every children imagine same thing. You are real person , I know you and You beleive on Allah and at end of world you will recite Allah name , that is most beautiful thing you will do at last time

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear brother for your beautiful comment

 2 months ago 

I like you so much because you always help others. There is one more my imagination that one day I will get an opportunity to meet you and to spend some time in your company and I will learn many things from you. Allah will be always with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43