You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3 - "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

As parents I can understand that we always think about our children and imagine they will not survive those things which we are facing. We will be able to give best education so they can build their career and get good job and earn money and establish themselves. It is good imagination.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my brother.

A good father is one who always gives the best for his children.

 5 months ago 

Absolutely right. I did not see my father because he had been ran out from his duties and I suffered a lot in my childhood but now it is my turn to play father role so Imagination is positive that I will be good father not like my father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55