You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Bro I salute to your humour, You said you will spend half money in case world end program will be postponed.. ha ha ha ...You are very funny in this line.. You look good in white t shirt and I am speechless after seeing your Ai image .. you will go to gym and this imagination will surely come true.

Sort:  
 last month 

Yes you need to be wise 🤭😊, I will just spend half of my money Incase the world doesn't really end that moment.

Yh that AI is absolutely nice and I do just workouts for now, before this year ends I will begin to gym, I need to be very physically fit 😁.

 last month 

If you will go gym, so Your looks will be change and you will look more handsome, I am sure after seeing your AI imagination.

Brother please have look on my post it is still pending. You are mod, atleast you can review my post. I am working so hard and I am not posting other posts but it is still pending for review.

 last month 

If you will go gym, so Your looks will be change and you will look more handsome,

Yh, am physically fit already but my body is small and I also need to start gyming before this year ends.

As for your post I will see what I can do

 last month 

I am sorry, I have seen now, it is already reviewed by other mod.

I think you are very fit and energetic. If you race with me, You will win because you look sharp and with enthusiastic. Rest body shape is not matter but you can join weight gain program and do gym so your body will come in perfect shape and you will look hero. But for me You are already Hero.

 last month 

Yh we noticed it when you called on us to review it as now is weekend so I was surprised when you said it has not been reviewed.

Ok bro, I already have that in mind since when I was in high school few years ago. I will begin before the end of this year.

 last month 

But if you will begin so please continue gym and never take leave except Sunday. You will transform your self using gym. I m looking forward to see your new Avtar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48