You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| Imaginations do happen real

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

Dear I did not have intention to generate more comments without meaning less. If you find my comments on others so you can read that it is meaningful and around topic and I just shared my thoughts. It is like conversation. If you think it is not good to talk others so I will not respond to other comments. I am not responding to every comments when I saw good comment so I just explore my thoughts with them.

@steemcurator01 please check my all comments. I responded on few comments just like exchange our thoughts and I have read before comment.

I am happy @alejos7ven that you mentioned me and noticed my work . If you think to respond and to talk on topic with other except owner is bad so I will not respond to others

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67