"Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

Introduction

Hello fellow steemians. Hope you are doing okay. welcome back to another of a beautiful contest organized by @saintkelvin17. Instagram is a beautiful platform where pictures and videos can be shared.
Please do well to listen to my podcast

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD INSTAGRAM?

influencer-4492841_1280.webp
Source

Instagram is a social media platform used to connect with different people around the world. t is a free photo and video sharing app which works both ways. That is, one can download and also upload pictures and videos on the app. This does not make us only consumers but affords us the privilege of also generating our own content, called User-Generated Content(UGC).

Instagram was launched in 2010 by co-founders Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger, and is owned by Meta Platforms.

DO YOU HAVE AN INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT? IF YES, WHAT DO YOU USE IT FOR? IF NO, WHY?

I downloaded Instagram a few weeks back, and I’m still studying how it works and its algorithm. My Instagram handle is _yhudy_I intend to post short clips of myself creating content. The content will be for teenagers and youths, and young adults, basically.

I’ve always prayed for a bigger platform to talk, which is one of the things I enjoy doing, and now, I think Instagram is one of the best places to reach a wider audience.

TELL US THE THINGS YOU LOVE ABOUT INSTAGRAM.

instagram-3319588_1280.webp
Source

Actually, Instagram is data consuming if I must be honest. But that notwithstanding, it is entertaining and has more visuals. Instagram has helped in building careers and young talents across the globe, this is one thing I love so much about it. it allows one to share updates, voice notes and even content as text.

WHAT CONTENTS DO YOU ENJOY VIEWING ON INSTAGRAM?

Originally, I enjoy Christian content. Also, I enjoy watching dance challenge. Comedy is another aspect of it that I love so much. In fact, I could spend so much time going through different comedies in a sitting.
These are the three main content I enjoy viewing.

Would like to invite @bela90, @emmyjnr and @sur-riti to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 last month 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last month 

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66