Diarygame: Movie day in school, fun 2nd July, 2024

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago (edited)

Hello steemians. Hope we’re doing okay today. I’m super excited to share my day with you. And I want to believe you had a great day as well.
Please do well to listen to my podcast

IMG_20240702_155339_186~3.jpg
A satisfaction of a fun-filled day

Let’s begin from when I got up. I got up quite early preparing for school. I said my prayers, did a little study, wrote for my LinkedIn account, and began with my chores for the day.

I had to finish everything early and get to school in time since it was one of the memorable days for us this semester.

As one of our school projects in school this semester, we were asked to group ourselves and shoot an original movie that’d serve as our continuous assessment for the semester.

IMG_20240702_100824_824~2.jpg
On my way to school

I was particularly eager to see this movie, and at the same time, grade myself on my performance. I acted an office scene where I was a colleague to the protagonist of the story. I tried to stop her from investigating a case she thought would bring liberation to those kidnapped and were awaiting trafficking.

To sum it up, the case was dug up and the people involved were arrested, while the kidnapped girls were released. It was a bit emotional too, as the protagonist’s brother was the one behind it all.

IMG_20240702_105840_399~2.jpg
Watching the movies

He was sentenced to life imprisonment because the sister wanted freedom and justice for the kidnapped girls.
Every part of it was beautiful to watch, including the productions of other groups.


Snacks were shared as we were watching the movies

IMG_20240702_105913_694~2.jpg

Having a good time


I didn’t have classes today because it was our movie day, and presentation which didn't hold.

When I got back, I was already tired, and couldn’t wait to put my head down for some minutes. So I had my dinner, got some things in the house done, and began to do my post for diary which is what I’m sharing with you now.
After this, I was very tired and went back to my bed to sleep this night.

"Learn to take a break from work. It would boost your energy level to go faster and smarter when you get back to work," this was my lesson yesterday.

This was how my day went. How did yours go?

Would like to invite @saintkelvin17, @smartlouis and @bela90 to do a diary here.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

What an exciting and lovely day you had, am sure you had fun and enjoyed yourself a lot. Success and all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66