You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert! || Innovative solutions for real world problems.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Yes I totally agree about the problem of poverty in the world. In presence day poverty is very high in every where. But the solution is that we need to help them and the government also need to give them job oppertunity to make their life easier and comfortable.
Thanks @eluustanley for the article I had learn alote of things from your article.
I wish a big success and best of luck for the contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks @xubair for your time reading my post and also understand the key points that i dropped. I really appreciate your comment and your sweet wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66