S3W6- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9mAgXMkLbNNyioK9ftyCnWWs3vJPQshXzpyRp98f9KGjsGwLsNKuYfz4mbCFQHqyqYpNoDyL7PFRDKqgEZ1SXzK5RjSxTs4.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @aaliarubab for organization this contest.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

Is life possible without technology?

young-people-3575167_1280.jpg

Source

Yes life is possible without technology. Communication would be limited to face-to-face fundamental interactions, letters, or courier if there would be no smartphones, internet, or social media. Food production would rely on manual labor, animal powered tools, and natural fertilizers, as industrial agriculture, tractors, and the lack of fertilizer. Transportation would be limited to walking, cycling, or using animals for transportation, as cars, buses, trains, and airplanes would not exist if the life is without technology.

Entertainment would come from live performances, storytelling, and association events, as there would be no TV and technology, While this might seem like a drastic measure change, many people choose to live off the grid or approve a more minimize lifestyle, finding fulfillment in a simpler, more self-sufficient way of living.

By living without technology, people can disclose a heartfelt connection with nature, their communities, and themselves, and can find joy and meaning in a more slow paced and active way of life.

How much you spend your time with technology in daily routine?

I can use my mobile phone, laptop are almost 9 hour. First I use my laptop for the preparation of the assignment and presentation of the college. I almost take 2 to 3 hour of the day, and then I used my mobile phone for watching movies drama and for the article writing for the steemit. Sometime when I came to my home on time I used my smartphone for playing game which is my favorite candy crush.

Review any of three , as digital devices that you use in your daily life. (Only pictures captured by you)

I used three digital devices that I use in my daily life.
The first device that I use its my own smart phone device which is Techno povour 4. Its contain 6 GB Ram and 128 GB of storage memory.

IMG_20240126_184939_747.jpg

The second device that I used I my daily life is the laptop. I used my laptop for the college study purpose. I used to made my assignment and presentation through laptop.

IMG_20240502_135039_162.jpg

The third device is PC. I used my PC is for gaming purpose. usually playing GTA vice city and GTA 5.

What's your expectation from future technology?

The future of technology is very excited and full of possibility. Artificial General Intelligence (AGI) could change the industries and transform our lives. The Quantum Computing could solve complex problems that are presently unsolvable, and can leading to blow out in fields like medicine, finance, and climate change.

upcoming generation wireless networks like 5G and 6G could enable faster data transfer, lower response time, and would have greater connectivity, unlocking new use cases and applications. Biotechnology could lead to suggestive improvements in healthcare, agriculture, and environmental sustainability. Electric and Autonomous Vehicles could transform in more technology the transportation industry and reduce carbon emissions.

Finally to explore space and Colonization could lead to humans build permanent settlements on the Moon, Mars, or other planets.

Best Regards,

@xubair

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

I believe the same as you that life with technology is possible as it was in primitive time. But this is reality too that life would be too much tough and harsh. You have many electronic gadgets you are using which include, mobile, laptop and computer. You spend 9 hours Per day there which is too much according to me.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 last month 

Thanks @shahid2030 for the valuable comment.

Loading...
 last month 

We can possibly live and enjoy life on earth without technology, nice point you got there. Just like the people of the ancient days survive we too can. Oh wow, you can play GTA very well, I'm addicted to that game. Anytime I'm less busy, i visit the gaming centre to have fun with my friends while enjoying the GTA game. Technology made life more easy and fun. Goodluck man.

 29 days ago 

Yes your right that technology make our life easy but I can tell you one side effect of technology and I think you also observe this that technology make people lazy. I saw alote of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55