"Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysEWsr5SFNSHZ6wr2n5oSAkimoFo7eYWb3QcfMiRheYLMvaC1spJgLUVrT7o1FPCK6pVFSNa5nhszSCVTJjFQ2KhAnUq7TvGktA2MmbVTL1KUom3Lx635SvgAmH35Gg2Yj2zVY9NureBqD6N.jpeg

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @saintkelvin17 for organization this contest.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

What do you understand by the word Instagram?

instagram-1882330_1280.webp

Source

Instagram is the most famous social media platform where users share photos and videos with their followers. Instagram is like a virtual photo album or scrapbook where you can share the moments from your life, follow friends and interests, and discover new content. Through Instagram you can also connect with your friends, family and relatives.

Do you have an Instagram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Screenshot_20240425-133841.png

Yes I have my Instagram account. I make my Instagram account since for 3 year. Its very famous plate form where user show their talent by sharing rell. I use my Instagram account to share my photos and videos. I entertain myself by watching rell and comedy video in Instagram. I also use Instagram to connect with my friends and share rell with them.

Tell us the things you love about Instagram.

The things that I love about Instagram is that it help the user to connect with their family, friends, and relatives. Its good for sharing your life best moment on this platform.
Instagram is the best source of inspiration for creativity, art, fashion a d designs. Also Instagram is the best source of entertainment by watching memes, rell, and funny videos.

What contents do you enjoy viewing on Instagram?

Honestly if I can tell you about the content that I like to enjoy viewing on Instagram is memes, traveling, and practical physics videos. This is really entertain me when I become boar in life. People showcase their talent, art and design. Instagram help me to learn alot of things from the talented people in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46