Charger: My View, Myself Wk27"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month (edited)

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysL8RSMxGpAfkV8qhVcj18pCzS4zsGSJUgxSoNUwvHSjnb5tD9NTH1pf93RwPSanFK7vLu68Qk76MxHjbkw8mwEAsGDNs7DqMipBrj64vrt7JyU3zM2FPV8FYigZRSsaMjHTsd7Av3Jw7TyY.jpeg

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @saintkelvin17 for organization this contest.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

What do you understand by the word Charger?

two-pin-3509490_1280.jpg

Source

A word 'charger' is a tool that can help you and your devices that works again and again when their batteries life are dead. I would like to say that charge is a special kind of food for your device like phone, laptop, or other that can makes them work again and again.

We plug the charger into the any kind of device, which make it the battery strong again by the charging. Just like that the human need food for living, it's the same for the device. Devices need chargers to have energy to work.

Tell us about your recent charger, is it fast?

IMG_20240612_122755_077.jpg

The recent charger that I buy is the one is adapter and the second one is cable which is type c to iphone cable. It very high quality charger and also its too much expansive.
the adapter is 2800 Pakistani rupees which is very costly. and the other cable is Ronin company charger which make the best quality charger company and it's coast is 950 pakistani rupees.
I bought both cable and charger is around 3750 Pakistani rupees.
This charger is very fast because in 2 minutes this charger charge almost 5 percent mobile battery.

Narrate a short story of someone and his/her experience with their charger.

I have to tell you something funny about the charger experience. One day I and my friend was playing game. suddenly he saw his battery life it is almost 20 percent charge.
He take his charger and plug the charger in there phone. We start study for a hour and we plane that we have to play ranked game after the study. When we finish our study he came toward their phone to play game but when he take their phone their battery is remain 20 percent because he did not Press the button of the switch to On the switch.

Have you noticed that the last two words including this week words starts from letter C, can you predict why I did that or do you feel is a coincidence.

I don't think so that their is any coincidence between the last two week words 'charger' and 'church' because their is not have any kind of relation between these two words.

But if I can tell you about my prediction that why you have chosen these two words. According to the the Christen people believe their would be relation between charger and church because according to their beliefs they can heal their soul from the church just like we charge our mobile phone through charger.

Best Regards,
@xubair

Sort:  
Loading...

The experience your friend had with his phone charger is not funny seriously....
I once had same experience and I was really angry at myself for doing such a mistake of not oning the switch 😔

Your battery really charge fast, since it charges 5percent in 2minutes, you are really lucky with the charger I must say!

You have written well and I wish you success ✨

 last month 

Thanks for the wonderful comment

Always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63