Blue:My View, Myself Wk23"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysGJBvEbQyvDrCAC9XKhVUd1THjkH4JarRKBSMPqECiGX8RAqCzdpCmbAdWqXbyQoBr3pnhasAyybtePvSs21hnWhrvRP4TehAhzEbo9obeoHtnnCC7a3Yd17t6znGnXf3sCCUYPNsdQbscr.jpeg

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan.

I would like to thanks to @saintkelvin17 for organization this contest. I need support for the growth. I hope you support me.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

What do you understand by the word BLUE?

20240507_143119.jpg

When I heard the word blue it comes alote of things in my mind but I know here we talk about the color. Blue color us very popular in my country even if you go to market or you can see the street board all contain blue color. The blue color is very cool calm and make me fell happy and like relaxing. Its the color of a beautiful clear sky during the day and the oceans. Blue is beautiful and calm color which show the felling of trust, trust and loyalty. Blue is honestly my favorite color and I love this color very much.

How will this world be like if the sun was colored BLUE?

sea-bridge-1748162_1280.jpg

Source

Like if the sun were turned blue than the world would would be very different and having more beauty. The sky would be a very bright blue color all day and sunsets would be even more beautiful. The blue light would make everything look very calm and peaceful, and I thinks that its shadows would be a purple or pink. Plants and animals would adapt to the new light color. The blue sun can have also the affect on weather and climate, making it a unique and interesting world. It would be a new and exciting place for living, with new colors and and gaining a new wonderful experience.

Show us two pictures of blue objects and talk about them.

I will show to two object which is blue and gonna tell you about these color.

1. Note book.

IMG_20240507_125123_729.jpg

This is my school notebook. Its cost is about 180 pakistani rupees which is note to much. I used this register for maths practice and rough work purpose. I take alote of benefit from this notebook, and know I also used it.

2. Pepsi Can.

IMG_20240507_133029_471.jpg

The other thing that I found blue near by me is Pepsi can. Which is highly used all around the world as a drink. its cost is 100 Pakistani rupees and this price is little high as compare to other energy drink. This drink is found anywhere in the world.

Tell us three people whose best color is BLUE.

Is I firstly said that blue color is found everywhere in Pakistan. This color is very common and all my family members favorite color is Blue.
I will tell you about three person in my family which is blue is favorite color of them.

1703147663493.jpg

Firstly I tell you about my self. I have a deep connection with blur color. everything which I buy when it present in blue color I buy it in blur color because it have a kind of attraction which attrack me.

IMG_20240507_141449_148.jpg

My little brother favorite colour is also blue. He buy a blue mobile cover and also he have a blue colour watch. He is also love this color very much.

IMG_20240507_141251_496.jpg

My sister have also tell me that his favorite color is also blue color. She told me that he buy slipper which is blue color. Thats what we all love blue color.

Best Regards,

@xubair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41