Best Diary Game Of The Week

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Bold Modern Earn Money Tips YouTube Thumbnail_20240404_133333_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would to thanks to @hive-180106 for organization this beautiful contest. I likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

Morning.

In the early morning I woke up in the 4am, Because I belongs to a my Muslim family. and now the holy month of Ramadan is started. This month is very special for Muslims. So we woke up in the early morning for sehri. First I have done the namaz e tahajood(تہجد), and then prepare food, Tea and some parata with my mother for Sahri(سحری). My all family members are gather for breakfast and then we start eating. Today is our 22 fast.
After our breakfast done I have to go for fajar prayer. Prayer is the worship of Allah. It will gave us happiness. We pray (mamaz) to Allah five time in a day.
After prayer I came to my home and start writing some article for Steemit to post on afternoon, and then after writing my article I go to the bed and sleep again for sometime.

Afternoon.

IMG_20240403_160231_354.jpg

At afternoon when I woke up again at 12:45. And then I go to the masjid for zuhar(ظہر) namaz. after prayer to Allah I go to market and buy vegetable, Milk, And some fruit for dinner for evening. specially I buy curry powder, tomato ketchup, and green chilli sauce.

IMG_20240403_155804_554.jpg

After buying this things from market. I came to home and give the vegetable to my mom, and then I go to the cricket ground to watch cricket. I mostly go to the cricket ground we have to do alote of enjoying and do some fun.
During playing cricket I fell little thirsty but I tell to my self that its ok.

IMG_20240403_201442_132.jpg

After asar namaz I go to the market again for buying juice to break fast. I buy guava flavors juice of nestle company. Its very tasty.

Evening.

At evening Once again our family members are gather for aftar to break the fast. I do some help with my moon in evening to bring food. We are all waiting for adhan(آذان) . After adhan we all family members break our fast.I break my fast with Rokh afza juice. It very delicious and then I had enjoying the food by alote.

IMG_20240403_160004_794.jpg

After break fast I go to the masjid for prayer and then I go to the market to buy some biscuits, chips and cocomo. It really amazing taste. It really good day for me today. I am enjoyed all day while watching cricket. Holy Ramadan is special for everyone because in Ramadan my all family members are gather and this is very special for me to seeing my family together.

Good Regards,
@xubair

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

It seems like you had a fulfilling day during Ramadan, starting with sehri and prayers, and ending with iftar with your family. It's heartwarming to hear about your traditions and how you spend time with your loved ones during this holy month. Thank you for sharing your diary entry!

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

It's really amazing to read out your diary here. You offered Tahajud that's sounds too good. I really like the taste of cocomo, it's really a delicious snack. Keep sharing your beautiful diaries with us.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51