You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||My favourite fruit||3 SP prize 🏆

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

If this is a comment contest how can I post in the community #hive-180106, please?

I like strawberries but rarely eat the. Rarely means never if my mom doesn't visit me. She's the one visiting the market buying fish, fruits and special treats. I ate at work so I don't shop. Once back hom I sleep or go with the dog.

Strawberries are called Summer Kings with us. Not that you can buy them the entire summer. They are for sale about 3-4 weeks, those grown in our country. They are not cheap and no matter how much I like them I will not pay 5 euros for 200 grams.

strawberry-2065874_1280.jpg

The picture shows forest strawberries. We had them for many years but no longer since we moved.

They can be eaten with a bit of sugar, whipped cream,with yoghurt or sliced on Holland toast (beschuit). It's wise to eat them on the day you buy them or the funghi starts growing. I wonder why that happens.


I doubt we ever ate this.

photo

@suryanitj

Sort:  

Terimakasih telah menyebut saya.

Haha..😂🤣 saya juga tidak mengerti, bagaimana. Tapi setau saya, tulis postingan di bawah bagian komentar😄

Saya juga suka buah strawberry tapi saya jarang memakannya. Rasa buahnya asam manis. Apakah anda menyukai juice terong belanda.

Amo las fresas!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64