My View, Myself Wk35:Wallpaper

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

image.png

Motorola

 

*

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

When I read the first sentence I thought about the wallpaper for walls, I love wallpapers because they nicely decorate the walls and often if we take white colour then we also can paint them in other colour.

After I read the other questions I understand that this time it is about wallpaper or background of our phones, the image that we use to decorate the screen so that it is not just black or boring one colour. In the past it was more simple but technology quickly developed, every company that is producing smart phones offer their own wallpaper for background or any of us can do our own personalised wallpaper like a photo that we did of nature, buildings, our pets or picture of our family.

My phone is from Motorola, the image for wallpaper I took from local library that was on phone and it is that I presented as front image, that you can download on Motorola website.

I do not like to have images from my family or friends, because you never know if you loose the phone, the people can then find your relatives or use the images in any bad intention. Therefore as security I prefer not to store personal photos as wallpaper. I often make photos with phone but often then I try to save them somewhere and remove from phone.

I often leave my photos with nature, surroundings and animals there.

As wallpaper images I prefer something calming in just few colours, so that not too many colours at once. I like mountains because of their geometric shapes and I like lines and geometric forms. Often I change my wallpaper every six months, just as refreshment but usually stick to the company of my phone, so loyal to Motorola. Luckily there are many different images and I still have not reached the end of the library.

 

I invite following users for the contest @liasteem, @raqueluchap77 @mariez
 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66