SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings, friends, and welcome to my blog, I remain the only @woka-happiness, it's amazing to see that @hive-180106 created such an awesome contest.


🌸Reading a book or listening to music?

image.png
Source

Reading books and listening to music are both fun things that can be carried out during one's leisure time, especially me listening to music is one of the things that I love doing but I guess I would prefer to read a book, especially if the book is a storybook.

I love reading story books, especially when it's either a novel genre or literature, and to be more specific, in terms of reading litterateur, I would prefer it to be prose, because they are always fun and relaxing, which is the reason why I love reading litterateur on my leisure.


🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

image.png
Source

When it comes to social media, I do not really find interest in them as much as I find while reading a novel genre or literature. The reason why I prefer reading story books than to social media is not much, sometimes I find it very difficult to stay active online.

Although sometimes I go online to watch comedies or read some jokes and the social media I normally use in doing this is Facebook, I prefer using Facebook because I can read jokes at any time even if I do not have data, I would just use free mode😁 well Facebook is just more preferable to me.


🌸 A movie Night with friends or family? Why?

image.png
Source

A movie night sounds great, whether with friends or family, it would still be fun, it's just that I feel with family would be more fun because my family and we would get to spend more time together as a family, I think a movie night with my family and I is unique and and it's just what we need to strengthen our family bond.

Have a good movie night with my family would be a moment to always remember, having a movie night with family can build a strong relationship between family, I wish my family and I could have a movie night at least just for once😔 because it would be a chance for my family and I to come together.


🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

image.png
Source

Keeping pets at home is not bad, but in terms of keeping pets at home, then I think I would prefer keeping only a dog as a pet, because I do not like cats and some few other animals, but I guess having a puppy dog would be perfect as a house pet.

Having a dog as a house pet can also save as a security, because when stranger's come into the house the dog would bark and make them scared, so there are many advantages of keeping a dog as a house pet.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @moyeon, @saintkelvin17, @waterjoe, @tripple-e, and @bossj23

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope you are good ,we are different and our preferences are also different happy to read that your liking reading books specially novels and story books along with music 🎵🎶 that cool .
Watching movies with family and friends so exciting for all of us in digital world everyone busy, social media apps Facebook, Instagram connect us from world.Having pet at home such a fantastic and playful activity but also a responsibility.
Wishing you success for challenge

 2 months ago 

Thank 😊 you very much ma' for reading my post and for the compliments too 🫶🫂

 2 months ago 

My pleasure dear friend ❤️❤️
Good luck 👍

 2 months ago 

🫶🫂

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

😊 you are very much welcome sir 🫂

 2 months ago 

Dear friend your leisure time activities are quite interesting and useful as you prefer to read books instead of listening to music. No doubt the books can be our best friends as they teach us the difference between good and bad things. Yes the dogs can be best security guards as they keep us safe from thieves. Best regards 😀 to you

 2 months ago 

Thank 😊 you very much friend for reading my post and for the wonderful comments 🫶🫂

Hello dear friend!!
It's good that you like reading and sharing with your family more when it comes to a good movie with popcorn and soda.
You can understand why you prefer a puppy to a cat because puppies are adorable.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 2 months ago 

🥰 Awwn thanks soo very much for the wonderful comments 🫶 I'm really glad to know that you read my post and giving me a feedback🫂

 2 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

🥰 Awwn, Thank 😊 you very much team 🫶🫂

Reading a storybook was what I liked doing when growing up as a child. Thanks for inviting me. Good luck to you.

 2 months ago 
I hope you are well and so I would like to share with you how you share your free time with us in your daily life and how you spend your free time with us. By sharing like this I see that your priority is reading, reading novels, good books, or stories, and also you have high social media related Facebook. The desire of the book is because you will get a great experience in it but also in social media you are using Facebook which is technical and many things and you spend a lot of your free time. Spend well but the free time you have with your family is but you are living your daily life well, hopefully, you will spend it well. Thanks a lot for sharing this with us.
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Yess to think good about the dogs is perfect for the home it protect the home from strangers.

 2 months ago 

Yes🥰 it does, thanks for visiting my blog and for the wonderful comments 🫶🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40