SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)

Greetings friends 🙏


✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

image.png
Source

Before I was fully introduced to the Steemit platform by @josepha, my friends and colleagues usually told me about online businesses but I never took them seriously, but fortunately enough when I heard about Steemit I didn't take it for granted, although I was feeling a bit reluctant about writing or blogging, because I had already been told that Steemit is an online platform where you can write, vote, and earn,

So finally I decided to trust the Steemit platform and join while signing up for Steemit the first time, I had so many hopes for Steemit, trusting that as I joined the platform it would benefit me and I would benefit from it financially. With Steemit I can be able to support myself and my family.


✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

image.png
Source

While trying to achieve my financial goals, I was faced with many challenges for example, sometimes I would write and I would not get any comment or vote, which can be really frustrating sometimes, and very sad, sometimes I would have some other family issues which make me to not be consistent on the Steemit platform.

The challenges were really much, especially when I was really in need of money, and boom my smartphone got spoilt, I felt as if the whole world was coming to an end because almost everything in my life was crashing, I could no longer do my blogging on steemit because of my unavailability of a smartphone, things were no longer what they used to be anymore.


✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

image.png
Source

Steemit is the best inspiration in my life so far, and it is also the biggest inspiration I could ever ask or request for, When I joined Steemit for the first time on February 2023, it has been my inspiration since then, the reason here is because by blogging on steemit every day it improves my knowledge on in many ways, like answering questions in school,

I always learn new things from my fellow Steemians, because Steemit is a platform that accepts many types of content, like food, dairy games, businesses, and others, so I get to know and learn how to prepare some dishes that my foreign friends prepare, we all get to share our knowledge, which is a good thing, and learning never ends, so every day I learn from steemit a lot, and apart from learning I am also achieving my financial goals.


✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

img_1714465805922.jpg

OMG, I have been very excited since I joined the Steemit platform, especially when I made my first withdrawal, it was not big but I was still excited because I knew that if I put more effort into my work and kept on being consistent then I would definitely achieve my financial goals from steemit.

Thanks to Steemit today, I now own a brand new smartphone 🥺 I have never used a brand new smartphone, only the ones that are fairly used, but thanks to my Steemit friends who have shown me great support along the way, I was able to get myself a new phone.

Apart from purchasing a new phone, I was able to buy a new gas cooker🥹 before I bought the gas, it was not easy for me because most times I went to school without eating food and sometimes till late evening before I would finish preparing food that I would eat😩

I feel like I'm the happiest person, who joined Steemit because of the things I can do for myself, thanks to all my supporters on Steemit 🙏 I am very grateful to all of you,

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @moyeon, @waterjoe, @tripple-e, and @vickyson

Cc @hive-180106

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

We all had hope when joining the steemit platform, the hope we had depends on what we were told about steemit but mostly growing financially is the hope a lot of people got when signing up to steemit. You had a nice hope I must compliment, I had the same hoop too. What interests me is that the hope we got when joining steemit is becoming reality because the steemit platform has helped millions of people financially including me.

Inspiration is one thing that kept us steeming, of not the ups and downs we experienced here might have ruined our hope and end us giving up. But the successful ones served as our inspiration. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you the very best of luck.🤗

 4 months ago 

Thank 😊 you, for reading my post and for the compliment 🥰 I'm most grateful

 4 months ago 

You're welcome dear, I'll appreciate if you pay me back..🤗 i mean engage in my entry too.

 4 months ago 

😊 I will.

 4 months ago 

Thanks 🙏🏽

Good luck to you friend. With Steemit you have been able to achieve some valuable things in your life.

 4 months ago 

Yes I have🥰 ma'
Thank you for the wishes too

 4 months ago 

Dear friend greetings

it's happy to know and read about your success on steemit platform it's delighted to know your friend help you and you are able to overcome the challenges and now you learnt very well how to work and write a better blogging and the definitely it paved towards success passively and its just a beginning of your success on steemit platform as the time will move you will see more and more success.

Good luck

 4 months ago 

🥰 Awwn thank you, ma'am
I'm just glad you read my post and thanks for the compliment and wishes.

 4 months ago 

Hello @woka-happiness
Greetings to you friend thanks for sharing your valuable thoughts and story with steemit. First withdraw absolutely give us a huge happiness and glad to see that you use brand new smart phone with the help of Steemit. I wish you more success. Stay blessed

 4 months ago 

🥰 Awwn thanks so very much sir
It's indeed a big joy for me to use a new phone😂

Hola querida, es un gusto saludarte. Me alegra que decidieras a unirte a la plataforma pues el confiar a veces se nos hace difícil por todos aquellos fraudes que se generan en la internet, pero Steemit es distinto, es un lugar transparente en el cual se recompensa la creación de contenido.

Lamento todos los desafíos que tuviste que afrontar pues a veces cuando no recibimos ni un comentario o voto en un contenido que creamos con mucho amor puede resultar frustrante pero allí es donde debemos valernos de la paciencia y la constancia.


Es magnífico que te mantengas aprendiendo de tus compañeros, creciendo y prosperando. Fue un placer haber leído tu publicación, te deseo muchos éxitos.


Saludos y bendiciones.


This is great achievement I must confess, how you were able to save your steemit money to acquire a brand new phone for your self and not only that , you bought yourself a gas cooker, I really love all this stories, at least if any newbies comes to your blog he or she will be encouraged to put more effort in there writin

 3 months ago 

Greetings ma'am
🥰 thank you very much for reading my post and for the comment 🫶, they would indeed know that Steemit is a good platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40