You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Las imaginaciones se hacen realidad".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings ma'am 🥰
The imagination of being invited to Luis Fonsi concert and being up on stage to sing with him is an amazing imagination and I think it can be made true, 😂 calling your family to pray and eat is a funny one thou, but it's better because you would get to spend quality time with your family.

Sort:  

My mom smiles and tells me that as fans I shouldn't lose hope but that she doesn't have the money to buy the ticket 😂😂

My imagination is good, so I feel that before I am one hundred years old I will achieve it.
Thank you for being here and supporting me.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 last month 

😂 it's funny thou because I thought she would buy tickets for you as she said that you shouldn't lose hope, well you are very much welcome ma'am 🥰

😂😂😂 🤗❤️

 last month 

😂🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48