"Purple:My View, Myself Wk15".

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Greetings friends and welcome to my blog, today I have shared my opinion on the contest organized by @saintkelvin17, which is titled "Purple:My View, Myself Wk15".

Orange and White Geometric Food Vlogger YouTube Channel Art.png
Canvas


What do you understand by the word Purple?

The word purple is specifically a color and it is a mixture of two primary colors which are blue and red. The word purple also has many different meanings and it all depends on the context in which it is being used.

Purple is a secondary color, which is part of creativity, and like I have said earlier it is a combination of two primary colors red and blue. Purple is also used in industries, for example, fashion, art and design.


If the sky was colored purple, what would everywhere be like?

If the sky was colored purple the world would be a different world everything would be more beautiful, for example, the sunset and sunrise would be more amazing than that of a blue sky. Purple is my favorite color it is just unique and amazing.

If the sky was colored purple the night would be different, it would look darker than usual but it would make the stars shiny and more stunning to view, the purple sky would be a sight to behold.


Show us two pictures of purple objects and talk about them.

IMG_20240301_080601_340~2.jpg

The first object I have decided to show off is my sneakers shoes, I love these purple sneakers and because purple is my favorite color, I use purple sneakers almost every day, the purple sneaker is a gift that was given to me as my birthday gift and I love it so much.

IMG_20240301_075614_854.jpg

The second object I would love to show off is my purple T-shirt, I have worn this purple T-shirt many times and it is almost fading out, the purple T-shirt is also a gift that was given to me by my mom, they all know that purple is my favorite color and they tend to choose purple in terms of getting me a gift.


Mention three people whose best color is PURPLE.

Yes, I'm excited about this question, many celebrities love purple, and the first on my list is Seyi Shay who is a singer, song songwriter is into the movie industry. the second person on my list is Peace Pever Anpee, who is popularly known as Purple Speedy is a TikTok dancer and loves the color purple.

Last but not the list on my list is Ugochi Lydia Onuoha who is professionally known as Gucci and is a Nigerian Afropop singer, who also loves the color purple.

I'm inviting @jaseminmary, @moyeon, @bossj23, @divinelife, and @vickyson to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53