Contest alert! || Sharing my footwear collection

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings friend🙏 Happy Eid al-Fit, to all my Muslim steemians, hope the celebration is going smoothly.

Footwears are made or designed from either leather, rubber, or synthetic materials that help to protect and give comfort to our feet. Footwear is any type of covering antiquated that is usually on the feet.

There are many different types of footwear, for example, shoes, boots, sandals, and slippers. Since technology was introduced and trends are emerging footwear keeps on getting developed over time.

Thanks to technology, fashion trends have flourished into new styles of footwear for example high heels and sneakers. Footwears are categorized into loafers, oxfords, moccasins, slippers, and including boots.

Here are some types of footwear

1000017078.jpg

*Sneakers: these are a variety of comfortable shoes that can be worn for many different activities.

*Boots: these are specific types of footwear that usually cover the entire foot alongside the ankle.

*Oxfords: these are a variety of footwear that are mostly worn for formal or business meetings.

*High heels: these are shoes that usually have a raised heel

*Sandals: these are mostly a type of footwear that usually have flat soles, and are worn more during the summer season.

I do not really have much footwear, I guess the reason is that I can not afford to purchase much footwear so I only have a few ones that I am still managing right now.

1000017087.jpg

The image above is my favorite athletic shoe, it was given to me by my friend on my 19th birthday, it is my favorite because it is my favorite color and it also came from a special friend of mine. I was surprised because I was not expecting anything gift as such,

So when I was given the gift I was so surprised and I was very excited about the gift. That was one of the best gifts that I received that year and it is a gift that I would love for a long time because whenever I see the athletic shoe it always reminds me of my friend, the shoe is one year old.

1000017090.jpg

The second image is a Huarache shoe, this particular shoe is what I usually wear whenever I go to school or when I go to my IT (industrial training) place for work. This shoe is not up to a year it is only three months old, but it is already looking older than the other ones because I mostly wear it to many places.

1000017080.jpg

This other image is just an ordinary flat female palm it is also one of my favorite palms because it is simple I can wear it anywhere and I will feel comfortable it is not up to a month I recently purchased it during my last shopping at the supermarket.

1000017083.jpg

This last image is also a flat female palm this one was given to me by my sister during the Christmas season, she got it for me as a Christmas gift and I loved it, because it came from my sister, it is only five months old now.

Cc @sahar78

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @saintkelvin17, @moyeon, @tripple-e, and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow, I never knew you do wear boosts oh. It's very rare to see a lady wear this but it should be very cool. You're making a difference and introducing something new, a transformation agenda. Thanks for inviting.

 last month 

😂 it's funny to me too
but I started wearing it when I started IT

 last month 

Ohkay. Good to know

Your athletic shoes is really beautiful and have charming colour which is given to you on your 19th birthday by your friend.
Best of luck

 last month 

🫶 thanks so much sir

 last month 

Wow, you also have the same footwear collections as mine, i mean the ZARA shoes collections. Since i started shopping with them, they've been giving me the best quality. I love your other footwear collection like Huarache shoe.

 last month 

😱 wow, that means we have a great sense of selection🥰 thanks for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67